Muffled Killer Documentary
Rank: User Joined: 11/10/2010 Posts: 550 Location: Junction
Robinhood wrote:pariah wrote:@impunity so far we know one monster from mombasa? who 's the other one?
the radio personality is from 98.4 reads news one Rora warupengo!!!
I guess the classic pare pare guy is no longer news  Come srory bro na uchunge majamaa wa mzalendo!!! It is only that they did not mention a woman Cabinet minister who is good in lollipoping Jamas. Her mouth tells it all especially when she is directing you using her lips. By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...Gaitho dialogues.
Kihangeri wrote:Robinhood wrote:Did I hear that one in two gay persons are HIV positive? Jameni!!!!! Jameni, did I heat that the government has been supplying Lubricants to this perverts cum deviants or that was an NGO which prospers under lubrication supply tenders. Some people need to be murdered in the most painful way. This idiots should think, and think very hard on how we are going to live with them. I have a boy in high school. If he befriends innocentry a boot specialist, wont he also become one of them? That is where the problem comes in. The boot specialist should be hanged in public to discourage others coming forward to recruit our innocent children. Let me be frank here. It is not once that I have been trapped through over dose of whisky or brandy by guys who have been eying my rear end. Was it not for my shoto kan training (Am black belt), they would have easily overpowered me and drilled me properly. So this thing about rights is pure stupidity when it comes to unnatural sex orientation. hi sasa ndio inaitwa uongo hadharani.. Kihangeri u want to tell us the hiyo shoto kan inafanya ukue immune to mchele hehehee... Try another one.... Sema tu you have a friend who has been drugged and muffled...tutaelewa hiyo...
TiggerTiggy wrote:carygoh wrote:is that pregnant woman lining up for men @ koinange..................and she can run...kanjo nao hawana huruma is it true that a pregnant woman has a very delicious carygoh? Didn't you know that? By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...Gaitho dialogues.
Rank: Bona-fide Joined: 11/2/2011 Posts: 191 Location: Nairobi
Robinhood wrote:Did I hear that one in two gay persons are HIV positive? Jameni!!!!! They said 1 in 2 male sex workers is HIV+ but still that's depressing!! Follow us on Twitter @genghiscapital “Be a yardstick of quality. Some people aren’t used to an environment where excellence is expected.” Steve Jobs,iGenius
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,493 Location: Nairobi
Kihangeri wrote:[quote=Robinhood]
Let me be frank here. It is not once that I have been trapped through over dose of whisky or brandy by guys who have been eying my rear end. Was it not for my shoto kan training (Am black belt), they would have easily overpowered me and drilled me properly. So this thing about rights is pure stupidity when it comes to unnatural sex orientation.
hahaha eti you did a 'crouching monkey vs drunken master'? ungiekorire utenderete nyunjuri gutendera
wanyuru wrote:Kihangeri wrote:[quote=Robinhood]
Let me be frank here. It is not once that I have been trapped through over dose of whisky or brandy by guys who have been eying my rear end. Was it not for my shoto kan training (Am black belt), they would have easily overpowered me and drilled me properly. So this thing about rights is pure stupidity when it comes to unnatural sex orientation.
hahaha eti you did a 'crouching monkey vs drunken master'? ungiekorire utenderete nyunjuri gutendera  #sick Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
Is there anywhere where I said they put mchere in my drink? I said overdose of whisky or brandy. I can handle plenty of the hot drinks and easily deceive one that am kaput. You see, this guys usually want to recruit you to the boot opening games by force as they know once you sober up, you cannot go to the police due to aibu kubwa kubwa in the press etc. But once you get used to it, you become a boot specialist also. Its one experience you should try and see if you wont like it. It goes against your wiring system and feels like visiting new exhilarating tourist sites. It is always more interesting breaking taboos unlike the norm. That is why your friends wife is more interesting having *ex with than your wife. Now, multiply the friends wife fling experience times fifty and you get what plying a boot open feels like. That is why the opportunity to do so should be made so rare that being caught at it is equivalent to murder. If all men got into it, no man would marry the incompatible opposite sex. But society taught us to avoid marrying our sisters or mothers and we took it to hurt. A bull usually does not select who to climb when it decide its time for it. By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...Gaitho dialogues.
Now, you guys are having a joke at my expense. Okay, keep it up. When your son or daughter finally gets caught up by the muffled killers, you will not joke again. Even sitting down becomes a problem as the opening splits like the Merc Benz star logo. By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...Gaitho dialogues.
Rank: Member Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 677 Location: Nairobi