11 Pages«<23456>»
l'm looking for cheap suits 3-4k
FancyFace
#31 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2012 2:36:04 PM

Nomanoma wrote:
'user' wrote:
Nomanoma wrote:
@User. This is a mockery to Wazuans. Si useme uchangiwe. How do you feel wearing cheap like that? Ni suit ya material gani hio?

noma kwanza before you changia for me answer this.
how many suits do you have? 5 each of not less than 50k) when do you wear them? My job has no dressing code - I work in torn shorts and t shirts - I cant remember when I last wore a suit but must have been last year in May - how much do you earn per. month net? Upper side of 6 digits do you have any other asset other than your suit? Yes, many assets do you have a wife and kids? Yes

...I hope I have answered you ... But please forgive me. I retract my statement!!! Peace, Peace, peace

very annoying man here I tell you...vile unariiiinga si basi umnunulie hizo za 50k +....nktshenzitype

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
gohill
#32 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2012 4:48:15 PM

keraka wrote:
Mtu Biz wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:
hhahaha. ati i buy a suit from a supermarket ..Gosh . i have stoopd low but thats just tooooooooooooooo low for me !!!!
Just get a nice fundi from cdb and let him make for you are tailrd suit or visit the soooooooo many clothing boutiques around

You have either not been around long enough or are a very sheltered individual.

Likewise he could either be so ignorant of real life challenges,or living in the parents 3rd bedroom ama unajifanya.

Nay, none of those, he is just being plain stupid.
Nomanoma
#33 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2012 5:02:04 PM

FancyFace wrote:
Nomanoma wrote:
'user' wrote:
Nomanoma wrote:
@User. This is a mockery to Wazuans. Si useme uchangiwe. How do you feel wearing cheap like that? Ni suit ya material gani hio?

how many suits do you have? 5 each of not less than 50k) when do you wear them? My job has no dressing code - I work in torn shorts and t shirts - I cant remember when I last wore a suit but must have been last year in May - how much do you earn per. month net? Upper side of 6 digits do you have any other asset other than your suit? Yes, many assets do you have a wife and kids? Yes

...I hope I have answered you ... But please forgive me. I retract my statement!!! Peace, Peace, peace

very annoying man here I tell you...vile unariiiinga si basi umnunulie hizo za 50k +....nktshenzitype

@Fancyface: If you don't annoy people hear know that you post nothing. Kindly get me his address and I will have a designer suit delivered to him.

#34 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2012 5:20:08 PM

I see another debt candadate.....10K,20K and now designer suit!

@User,
I'll pick it on your behalf....serious!...Na ikiwa mzuri sanaDrool ,i change it with hiyo yangu ya "naironi"Pray
#35 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2012 5:40:10 PM

@User,
I'll pick it on your behalf....serious!...Na ikiwa mzuri sanaDrool ,i change it with hiyo yangu ya "naironi"Pray

Are you sure nomanoma is not @rollout/drunkard? Very similar posts though his grammar is better.

I say someone should dare him!
#36 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2012 5:52:32 PM

Nomanoma wrote:
FancyFace wrote:
Nomanoma wrote:
'user' wrote:
Nomanoma wrote:

@Fancyface: If you don't annoy people hear know that you post nothing. Kindly get me his address and I will have a designer suit delivered to him.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly 10K

At first i saw suits worth 50K and i almost got a massive heart attack. Wanted to say " life does not consist in the abundance of suits" lakini after reading about this promise of a designer suit for @user,everything has fallen in place!!
#37 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2012 6:07:06 PM

@User,

...Unanikumbucha vire ire yagu ya naironi irishomeka nikiwa kwa mataga. Unaonaga vire watu wanakaa nje wakiota moto mpaka asubuhi wakiomboreza, nirikuta yagu imeshika mwili yote na ile igine imekunjana.
...ONYO...Kama yako ni ya naironi usikaribie moto...Pia huu ni msimu wa joto kali. Usivae mpaka msimu upite. Inaweza kushomwa na jua!!!
#38 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2012 6:15:49 PM

Nomanoma wrote:
FancyFace wrote:
Nomanoma wrote:
'user' wrote:
Nomanoma wrote:

hiyo nataka
you promised a fool ask ric dees
my email address

wazuauser@gmail.com

macomrades nitawaupdate.

this is good

nomanoma over to you.

utakuwa umenisave bro.

wazuans no matusi for now.nitawaupdate
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
kichwangumu
#39 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2012 6:16:55 PM

@Nomanoma

Instead of annoying people, why not go learn some english?
#40 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2012 6:21:52 PM

nomanoma.I'm already celebrating.just about to to look for another less fortunate kenyan to donate my umbrella material suit as I prepare to wear designer suits for the first time in my life.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
11 Pages«<23456>»