wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

Njenga Karume
WaK
#21 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2012 9:30:31 AM

Very iresponsible media. qick to post breaking news bila checking facts. then later brag "we were the first to break the news and camp outside the home" nkt
Pierce
#22 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2012 9:52:55 AM

WaK wrote:
Very iresponsible media. qick to post breaking news bila checking facts. then later brag "we were the first to break the news and camp outside the home" nkt

lolLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#23 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2012 11:33:08 AM

and that child on the last page of jana's DN...Is it his baby...Asi! I would also want to be shooting live bullets at that age!!!
#24 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2012 11:39:11 AM

and that child on the last page of jana's DN...Is it his baby...Asi! I would also want to be shooting live bullets at that age!!!

Kula vizuriLaughing out loudly Is it true that kids born by parents of such advanced age usually have health issuesSad
#25 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2012 11:43:32 AM

Kula vizuriLaughing out loudly Is it true that kids born by parents of such advanced age usually have health issuesSad

...Sawa...I would like to shoot live bullets but wouldn't want to hit the target!!!
...Yeah I hear they are usually mongoloids (down syndrome!!!)
Kihangeri
#26 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 8:28:23 AM

digitek1 wrote:
stand by for battle royale as 2&3rd wives exchange tirades, mistresses and unknown sons jostle for space, politicians wax lyrical and NTV sets up county edition at his home.....

Hiyo ni kali mno! Ati Keja Edition.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#27 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 8:43:40 AM

Is it true that kids born by parents of such advanced age usually have health issuesSad

Yes, kids born from old parents tend to be mongoroidish. That is why, if you suspect you will not last with your current wife till death do you part, you should engage another one and have children without wifis knowledge so that the day when she will be out of your life, you simply switch homes and continue with life.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

GenghisCapitalLtd
#28 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 9:55:54 AM

Njenga Karume is well, I think the media blew it out of proportion and what makes you guys think it's cancer since the family have not confirmed the ailment?
Follow us on Twitter @genghiscapital
“Be a yardstick of quality. Some people aren’t used to an environment where excellence is expected.” Steve Jobs,iGenius
#29 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 10:17:00 AM

please guys! I think you are blowing this out of proportion and your facts are not even right ! Njenga Karume's wife is not old,the risk of bearing a child with an impairment or disability is more to with the woman ( and even this greatly varies) than the man.And studies are still being conducted on the relationship between paternal age and sperm quality.Maybe you need to get facts right before misleading people ?I saw the kid on the DN and he did not have any down syndrome features at all. I am sure you have seen children of young parents and healthy parents being born with a birth defect (s)/ complications.....ya mungu ni mengi.

I also find it odd to be discussing this especially now that the family has to deal with his illness....How about showing some sensitivity and respect?
#30 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 10:24:30 AM

famooz wrote:
please guys! I think you are blowing this out of proportion and your facts are not even right ! Njenga Karume's wife is not old,the risk of bearing a child with an impairment or disability is more to with the woman ( and even this greatly varies) than the man.And studies are still being conducted on the relationship between paternal age and sperm quality.Maybe you need to get facts right before misleading people ?I saw the kid on the DN and he did not have any down syndrome features at all. I am sure you have seen children of young parents and healthy parents being born with a birth defect (s)/ complications.....ya mungu ni mengi.

I also find it odd to be discussing this especially now that the family has to deal with his illness....How about showing some sensitivity and respect?

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

Anonymity should not propel anyone towards insensitivity.
#31 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 2:31:05 PM

Famooz big handclap to you...

Infact ive heard several times from wanakijiji and observed for myself. Kids born from an older mzee and a younger wife tend to be much better (in many aspects) than their siblings...

clearly some people in this forum are very much inconsiderate, third rate dilettante....
meager dabblers
#32 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 3:43:56 PM

And now that "son" of his,a Mr. Okuyo is back to law courts to appeal a court order which refused to rule he is from Karume's stray shots,he wants to be paid Kes 101 mio for being born alive.
Jeeeeeeez.

Excetra1
#33 Posted : Tuesday, February 07, 2012 7:15:39 PM

Have You read

Link
#34 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 11:23:32 AM

Excetra1 wrote:
Have You read

Link

NTV Editors Emmanuel Juma, Joe Ageyo Behind ''Death'' of Njenga Karume

They should be sued.

Ms Mkenya
#35 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 4:13:39 PM

This guy may out live some of us.. Heck, the guy already has in more ways than one.

I hope i can be as old as him one day. May he enjoy good health!
....above all, to stand.
maligumu
#36 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 8:44:39 PM

NTV has let Kenyans down ! Remember KTN in 2007 . Let's meet during the next AGM . The current editorial team ai !
Peace be with you
#37 Posted : Saturday, February 11, 2012 12:48:16 AM

Excetra1 wrote:
Have You read

Link

WTF are JACKAL NEWS???