wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

11 Pages<1234>»
l'm looking for cheap suits 3-4k
#11 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 1:05:22 PM

@user, pole sana bro. Wazua has many upper-middle class fellows. But this shouldnt mean they should look down on you. I was shocked the other day when someone asked you what you were doing at OTC. Wanajua tu westi. They dont know there are guys on 30k gross salo and have to wear suits daily.
#12 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 1:35:45 PM

@user, pole sana bro. Wazua has many upper-middle class fellows. But this shouldnt mean they should look down on you. I was shocked the other day when someone asked you what you were doing at OTC. Wanajua tu westi. They dont know there are guys on 30k gross salo and have to wear suits daily.

I thank God for taking me from far down there. so far I can say he is ebenezer.from an orphaned barefooted herder in the poverty depths of londokwe with nothing to inherit to an international citizen writing this message from an apartment on first floor in a concrete jungle.now planning to donate my relatively new suits and replace them with new 3-4k worth suits. isnt God great?

sitaacha kumwamini na kumtukuza Mungu and I believe great things are on the way. wacha wanichekelee tu.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Mainat
#13 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 2:11:06 PM

User-ask some of the Wazuans living or working in London to pitia Commercial Street wakuletee za hio mbei
Sehemu ndio nyumba
#14 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 3:16:04 PM

kwani how much do wazuans wear for a suit?
luttz
#15 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 6:00:45 PM

I love my job; I put on a suit once or twice a year. I wonder what I would be doing in a suit daily. However, I can help you get decent suits at 6k on my next trip. Let me know if interested
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
#16 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 6:10:07 PM

kyt wrote:
kwani how much do wazuans wear for a suit?

have a visit to any supermarket in the cbd tell me if you will find any suit above 8k na zile ziko same quality can be found from the estate fundi at 3k.supermarkets stock only goods that move.so that is the average suit price for probox owners.some of the replies here are from people who have never asked for the price of a suit or are still sheltered and clothed by their parents.ie adult babies.saa ingine kama ujui afadhali kunyamaza
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
QW25091985
#17 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 6:43:08 PM

hhahaha. ati i buy a suit from a supermarket ..Gosh . i have stoopd low but thats just tooooooooooooooo low for me !!!!
Just get a nice fundi from cdb and let him make for you are tailrd suit or visit the soooooooo many clothing boutiques around
#18 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2012 7:47:07 AM

'user' wrote:

I thank God for taking me from far down there. so far I can say he is ebenezer.from an orphaned barefooted herder in the poverty depths of londokwe with nothing to inherit to an international citizen writing this message from an apartment on first floor in a concrete jungle.now planning to donate my relatively new suits and replace them with new 3-4k worth suits. isnt God great?

sitaacha kumwamini na kumtukuza Mungu and I believe great things are on the way. wacha wanichekelee tu.

Na hiyo, ni maendeleo. Applause
Mtu Biz
#19 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2012 7:59:40 AM

QW25091985 wrote:
hhahaha. ati i buy a suit from a supermarket ..Gosh . i have stoopd low but thats just tooooooooooooooo low for me !!!!
Just get a nice fundi from cdb and let him make for you are tailrd suit or visit the soooooooo many clothing boutiques around

You have either not been around long enough or are a very sheltered individual.

Sola Scriptura

keraka
#20 Posted : Monday, February 06, 2012 9:44:29 AM

Mtu Biz wrote:
QW25091985 wrote:

You have either not been around long enough or are a very sheltered individual.

Likewise he could either be so ignorant of real life challenges,or living in the parents 3rd bedroom ama unajifanya.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
11 Pages<1234>»