Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6
Rank: Member Joined: 3/17/2008 Posts: 567 Location: Nairobi
This one I have to come. Being recently consigned to diaspora, I hope to be there. Just tell us in good time where and when.
McReggae wrote:sasa @famooz n' nosto....
mnaanza na vinywaji before the mbuzi jameni???? @McReggae: You can't eat on an empty stomach. Seriously though, if this mbuzi happens in the environs of Nairobi and on the dates suggested I'll show. It will be my first Wazua ngoat ever. "The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
Mbuzi Season 6SponsorsKaka Sunguch- Mbuzi moja Nostoppingthis- 1 crate of frothy waters Famooz- I crate of soft drinks MCreggae- Bottle of FG Chemos- Ugali yote Venue: Choose between Sheebeen and Ole tepes ( on your way to Kitengela) Date : Choose between 24th and 31st of March By the end of today,peeps should have settled on the venue and date and then i will update list of willing 'eaters'. As you can see,@kaka Sunguch has offered a mbuzi,it must be eaten keep the Pledges coming !
venue: ole tepes date:24th
Huyu Kaka Sunguch, can we get to get to know him better, I would hate to miss the mbuzi on the dday!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@ kaka M, I am somewhere near Tigris river . How about early March, say 3rd or 10th March? Ole Tepes or Yukos should be fine as the venue. I donate 1 double black. "You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
Why not try Capri7? around chaka rd hurlighum area? very serene and good for parties? 31st march would be fantastic
McReggae wrote:Huyu Kaka Sunguch, can we get to get to know him better, I would hate to miss the mbuzi on the dday!!! @Famooz should establish a one on one with this kaka before its late. By promising a whole live mbuzi some able monied wazuans has now been reduced to eaters. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Huyu Kaka Sunguch, can we get to get to know him better, I would hate to miss the mbuzi on the dday!!! @Famooz should establish a one on one with this kaka before its late. By promising a whole live mbuzi some able monied wazuans has now been reduced to eaters. Ha ha ha i know what you guys are fearing! @ MC,can you get @ king to come live on this thread ? he he he
I post to avoid this thread going
so has the venue been confirmed to maasai-ini? yukos? na mbuzi ni pesa ngapi?
Hi guys,
Mimi hawesmake kukuja,lakini i pledge 1k
Hi guys, Ok,does anyone know the cost of mbuzi huko Ole Tepes/ Yukos?. all indication is that majority prefer to eat this mbuzi in another county !
For mbuzi talk to Mama chacha on 0720920737. She can arrange for a mbuzi from the slaughterhouse ya Kitengela at a reasonable commission. If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Yukos or ole tepes ok for me. But if on 17th or 31st Feb as these are my available days. I will be available to share the availed mbuzi. My damage however will be ksh 2500 towards budget for the day. "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,491 Location: Nairobi
Tebes wrote:Yukos or ole tepes ok for me. But if on 17th or 31st Feb as these are my available days. I will be available to share the availed mbuzi. My damage however will be ksh 2500 towards budget for the day. Tebes 31st Feb kweli???????????ama friday imeanza mapema Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
famooz wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:@famooz, niko kabisa!!!
Great suggestion, shida iko na nostoppingthis: how do you start such a topic before 1st offering something, over to you @nostoppingthis!!!! crate ya frothy liquid... @ nostop, Hii sasa inaitwa kupatikana ! Wacha nikupatie more weight niongeze a crate of soft drinks. Venue: Sheebeen in upper hill ? Where is my buddy @butterflyke? hehehehe....count me in. i pledge one bottle of mtembezi na nyama nitakula bora sio ya sungura either venue and date is good for me Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Member Joined: 7/12/2011 Posts: 177 Location: Jersey Island
McReggae wrote:Huyu Kaka Sunguch, can we get to get to know him better, I would hate to miss the mbuzi on the dday!!! Mc Doba,...am a man of my words,mbuzi iko.U will not miss it.Lets all agree on the other details,then Wazua Republic decides who we send the pledges to......
Mbuzi Season 6
Sponsors
Kaka Sunguch- Mbuzi moja Nostoppingthis- 1 crate of frothy waters Famooz- I crate of soft drinks MCreggae- Bottle of FG Chemos- Ugali yote! Specky- 1K Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi Tebes- 2500
Venue: Ole Tepes or Yukos Date : Choose between 24th and 31st of March
keep the Pledges coming !
Let's agree on the date and venue soon
Where is @ Mwende(OGC) Wazua award certificates will be given out on mbuzi day "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Helloooooooooooooooo!
Can all goat eaters out there make some effort to find out what prices in Ole Tepes are ?
-Full mbuzi + accompaniments -Soft drinks -Frothy waters -Chai :)
Talk2Us
Mbuzi season 6