wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

11 Pages123>»
l'm looking for cheap suits 3-4k
#1 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 7:05:42 PM

image counts.you don't have to be expensive to look good.now good people, where can I get good suits at 3-4 k.za supermarket zinaenda at 6k .that's alot becos I need like 3 - 4 suits.

Any leads?you know this is an erection year and by looking good I may appear loaded when I get back to londokwe na niangukie kuwa mpig.you don't have to think alot to conclude that most kenyan can elect ANYTHING in suit. just watch Tv news and you may agree with me.no manifesto no,no nothing just suits and rhetorics and viola you are a mpig.

But anyway for now I want to give away my old suits and start afresh.nimezivaa sana though they are still good as new.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#2 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 9:37:24 PM

Easleigh.
Worth the word cheap.
Looks great from far and nobody will notice until he or she touches the fabric!

#3 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 7:00:07 AM

Visit a good tailor. There is a big tailoring shop at Taveta Rd(behind Odeon) where they do suits for that range.
QW25091985
#4 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 8:57:21 AM

Omba jirani suti. Kula hiyo 3k.
TiggerTiggy
#5 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 9:03:10 AM

suit for 3k? probably made from the same material as my umbrella. oh well march rains are not too far off
Nomanoma
#6 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 11:21:41 AM

@User. This is a mockery to Wazuans. Si useme uchangiwe. How do you feel wearing cheap like that? Ni suit ya material gani hio?
#7 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 12:15:23 PM

Nomanoma wrote:
@User. This is a mockery to Wazuans. Si useme uchangiwe. How do you feel wearing cheap like that? Ni suit ya material gani hio?

noma kwanza before you changia for me answer this.
how many suits do you have? when do you wear them?how much do you earn per. month net? do you have any other asset other than your suit?do you have a wife and kids?
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Cardinal
#8 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 12:17:55 PM

cheap is expensive

#9 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 12:40:19 PM

I have learnt not to take anything for granted.3-4 k for a suit isn't small amount.thanks to Laughing out loudly and impunity for the leads.i know i can get a full suit from gikomba for 300/- but i didnt ask for leads to that because i can afford a better one .to tobias and sambalats of wazua, shame on you.mnafikiri tunatoshana zote .na wengine ni maloans na wizi tu.any more leads from wananchi wa kawaida
#10 Posted : Sunday, February 05, 2012 12:47:48 PM

'user' wrote:
I have learnt not to take anything for granted.3-4 k for a suit isn't small amount.thanks to Laughing out loudly and impunity for the leads.i know i can get a full suit from gikomba for 300/- but i did ask for leads to that because i can afford a better one .to tobias and sambalats of wazua, shame on you.mnafikiri tunatoshana zote .na wengine ni maloans na wizi tu.any more leads from wananchi wa kawaida

Great! you have refused to be bullied here smile smile smile And i have to ask,how much is a decent suit? And i am not talking sir Henrys- thanks.........stuff that common wananinchi can afford.....
11 Pages123>»