Drool

Shame on you

Pray

????

rink hapa http://www.capitalfm.co....o-legalise-prostitution/
IDP
#2 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 4:47:15 PM

These things should not be allowed to happen here. its wrong period.
wilyum
#3 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 5:08:50 PM

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
not in nairobi, its height of moral decay.
josiah33
#4 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 6:00:07 PM

INTERESTING.
#5 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 6:10:02 PM

It happens anyway.Legalize it and for the next 2 years humanity will be on top of each other;begining of the third year and all are given up and turned to prayers.
Anyway me dont route for the evil legislation.

Kwanini
#6 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 6:13:11 PM

@danny,
believe it or not, it's barely 6.15pm and where i work, we are housefull. No accomodation till about 8pm. The car park is full as well. Room Service full throttle. Nice chaps and lasses too. Some complete with wedding bands. A little spice may be. Lets pray for the souls who have to brave the street shame!
"For i am the master and the captain of my fate"
#7 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 9:08:01 PM

according to the mayor of Nairobi, we may soon have our very own red light street. the council is meeting on 14 Feb to consider a petition by commercial sex workers.....waaaaaaaaaaaah....I can see KRA asking for tax should this plan come to fruition..
#8 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 9:26:49 PM

its erection time.expect more silly decisions.ombeni sana watu wa sodom walikuwa na huu ujuaji
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#9 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 9:35:30 PM

Good. Now we should have consumer protection... Compulsory testing and certification that the 'providers' are free from disease!
holycow
#10 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 10:12:10 PM

'user' wrote:
it erection time.expect more silly decisions.ombeni sana watu wa sodom walikuwa na huu ujuaji

Laughing out loudly smile Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile
#11 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 11:03:42 PM

The oldest profession yet still illegal. Let's be honest 4/5 peeps here have had sex with a prostitute...right? So why not make this legal? it's been there, has always existed and will never die.
Wakandi
#12 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 11:26:39 PM

It happens anyway.Legalize it and for the next 2 years humanity will be on top of each other;begining of the third year and all are given up and turned to prayers.
Anyway me dont route for the evil legislation.

Good God almighty, teremka na usicheleweSad
QW25091985
#13 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 9:50:36 AM

Welcome to amsterdam !

Pass me that weed please.
Lucid_Iam
#14 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 10:24:33 AM

Chugwa moja maisha bora.
mkeiy
#15 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 1:02:49 PM

Legalize it for some sanity.
Toxicity
#16 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 1:06:55 PM

Yes and Tax for the amounts received per client....maybe just maybe Waweru ...no Njiraini will reduce our taxes!!!
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#17 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 6:01:13 PM

Boss, this is a slippery slope....look at Europe for example. People are putting their USB drives on any thing that looks like it can fit their USB drive!

Ati now "Animal Brothels' Are On The Rise As Bestiality Becomes 'Lifestyle' Choice" in Germany... ndio hii RINK
http://www.businessinsid...amp;utm_campaign=europe

SURELY!!
chiaroscuro
#18 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 6:07:26 PM

This is what you get when you elect idiots, nincompoops, crooks and criminals to leadership positions.

I would have thought that sorting out the hawkers problem is a much more pressing issue than prostitution.

Mblue
#19 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 8:59:53 PM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
Chugwa moja maisha bora.

"..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
#20 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 9:51:18 PM

The oldest profession yet still illegal. Let's be honest 4/5 peeps here have had sex with a prostitute...right? So why not make this legal? it's been there, has always existed and will never die.

Silly!!!
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you