wazua Mon, Jan 27, 2025

37 Pages<12345>»
Mbuzi season 6
Pablo
#41 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2012 7:42:44 PM

This one I have to come.
Being recently consigned to diaspora, I hope to be there. Just tell us in good time where and when.
Wakanyugi
#42 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2012 10:20:37 PM

sasa @famooz n' nosto....

mnaanza na vinywaji before the mbuzi jameni????

@McReggae: You can't eat on an empty stomach.

Seriously though, if this mbuzi happens in the environs of Nairobi and on the dates suggested I'll show.

It will be my first Wazua ngoat ever.

"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#43 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 9:31:06 AM

Mbuzi Season 6

Sponsors
Kaka Sunguch- Mbuzi moja
Nostoppingthis- 1 crate of frothy waters
Famooz- I crate of soft drinks
MCreggae- Bottle of FG
Chemos- Ugali yote

Venue: Choose between Sheebeen and Ole tepes ( on your way to Kitengela)
Date : Choose between 24th and 31st of March

By the end of today,peeps should have settled on the venue and date and then i will update list of willing 'eaters'.
As you can see,@kaka Sunguch has offered a mbuzi,it must be eatensmile smile

keep the Pledges coming !
wilyum
#44 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 9:36:14 AM

venue: ole tepes
date:24th
#45 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 10:10:56 AM

Huyu Kaka Sunguch, can we get to get to know him better, I would hate to miss the mbuzi on the dday!!!
luttz
#46 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 10:15:22 AM

@ kaka M,

I am somewhere near Tigris riversmile.

How about early March, say 3rd or 10th March? Ole Tepes or Yukos should be fine as the venue.

I donate 1 double black.
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
danny6
#47 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 10:39:36 AM

Why not try Capri7? around chaka rd hurlighum area? very serene and good for parties? 31st march would be fantastic
#48 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 10:53:48 AM

Huyu Kaka Sunguch, can we get to get to know him better, I would hate to miss the mbuzi on the dday!!!

@Famooz should establish a one on one with this kaka before its late.
By promising a whole live mbuzi some able monied wazuans has now been reduced to eaters.

#49 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 11:10:52 AM

@Famooz should establish a one on one with this kaka before its late.
By promising a whole live mbuzi some able monied wazuans has now been reduced to eaters.

Ha ha ha i know what you guys are fearing! @ MC,can you get @ king to come live on this thread ? he he he
kichwangumu
#50 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 2:16:12 PM

I post to avoid this thread going

so has the venue been confirmed to maasai-ini? yukos? na mbuzi ni pesa ngapi?
specky
#51 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 3:30:58 PM

Hi guys,

Mimi hawesmake kukuja,lakini i pledge 1k
#52 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 4:04:25 PM

Hi guys,
Ok,does anyone know the cost of mbuzi huko Ole Tepes/ Yukos?. all indication is that majority prefer to eat this mbuzi in another county !

#53 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 4:27:30 PM

For mbuzi talk to Mama chacha on 0720920737. She can arrange for a mbuzi from the slaughterhouse ya Kitengela at a reasonable commission.
#54 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 4:35:25 PM

Yukos or ole tepes ok for me. But if on 17th or 31st Feb as these are my available days. I will be available to share the availed mbuzi. My damage however will be ksh 2500 towards budget for the day.
#55 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 4:50:15 PM

Tebes wrote:
Yukos or ole tepes ok for me. But if on 17th or 31st Feb as these are my available days. I will be available to share the availed mbuzi. My damage however will be ksh 2500 towards budget for the day.

Tebes 31st Feb kweli???????????ama friday imeanza mapema
#56 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 4:55:08 PM

famooz wrote:
@famooz, niko kabisa!!!

Great suggestion, shida iko na nostoppingthis: how do you start such a topic before 1st offering something, over to you @nostoppingthis!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly crate ya frothy liquid...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @ nostop, Hii sasa inaitwa kupatikana ! Wacha nikupatie more weight niongeze a crate of soft drinks.

Venue: Sheebeen in upper hill ?
Where is my buddy @butterflyke?

hehehehe....count me in. i pledge one bottle of mtembezi na nyama nitakula bora sio ya sungura smile

either venue and date is good for me
Kaka Sunguch
#57 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 5:57:58 PM

Mc Doba,...am a man of my words,mbuzi iko.U will not miss it.Lets all agree on the other details,then Wazua Republic decides who we send the pledges to......
#58 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 8:23:41 PM

Mbuzi Season 6

Sponsors

Kaka Sunguch- Mbuzi moja
Nostoppingthis- 1 crate of frothy waters
Famooz- I crate of soft drinks
MCreggae- Bottle of FG
Chemos- Ugali yote!
Specky- 1K
Butterflyke- Bottle of mtembezi
Tebes- 2500

Venue: Ole Tepes or Yukos
Date : Choose between 24th and 31st of March

keep the Pledges coming !

Let's agree on the date and venue soon
banyamulenge
#59 Posted : Friday, February 03, 2012 10:44:37 PM

Applause Where is @ Mwende(OGC)Applause Wazua award certificates will be given out on mbuzi day

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#60 Posted : Saturday, February 04, 2012 11:00:30 PM

Helloooooooooooooooo!

Can all goat eaters out there make some effort to find out what prices in Ole Tepes are ?

-Full mbuzi + accompaniments
-Soft drinks
-Frothy waters
-Chai :)