74 Pages<1234>»
Mbuzi season 6
#11 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2012 10:04:45 AM

@famooz, niko kabisa!!!

Great suggestion, shida iko na nostoppingthis: how do you start such a topic before 1st offering something, over to you @nostoppingthis!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly crate ya frothy liquid...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @ nostop, Hii sasa inaitwa kupatikana ! Wacha nikupatie more weight niongeze a crate of soft drinks.

Venue: Sheebeen in upper hill ?
Where is my buddy @butterflyke?
#12 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2012 10:40:01 AM

The venue should be across the other side of the city in the spirit of the new katiba;read devolution.

#13 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2012 11:06:58 AM

The venue should be across the other side of the city in the spirit of the new katiba;read devolution.

Mbuzi ikuliwe outside Nairobi for a change jameni!.
#14 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2012 11:27:24 AM

Mbuzi ikuliwe outside Nairobi for a change jameni!.

@Guka, wapi? Yukos?
#15 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2012 11:30:27 AM

@Nostoppin",
Yukos ni wapi?.....I propose Hotel Matina in Kisum siti....I'll throw some ngege after the ngoat!
#16 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2012 11:38:06 AM

This would be my first Mbuzi. Kama ni nje ya NRB I propose Ole Tepes,on your way to kina Ole Polos and the works. I think I speak for many when I say such plots hsould end month, saa ile watu wako na pesa - unless the Wazua mbuzi crowd ni ya watu hawajuangi the difference between mid month na end month, I stand to be corrected.

So, Ole Tepes - March 31st...my suggestion.
#17 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2012 11:39:48 AM

By the way Yukos pia ni poa - past Kitengela on the way to Isinya @Guka...
#18 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2012 12:21:48 PM

@Nostoppin",
Yukos ni wapi?.....I propose Hotel Matina in Kisum siti....I'll throw some ngege after the ngoat!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly there is a hotel with that name?

Yukos iko on your way past Kitengela on your left if leaving Nairobi, and i'm sure you will enjoy the meat...i'm sure you can make it..
#19 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2012 12:38:08 PM

@Nostoppin",

@ Guka? Ati Kisumu? wacha Porojo !
#20 Posted : Thursday, February 02, 2012 12:42:53 PM

@famooz, niko kabisa!!!

Great suggestion, shida iko na nostoppingthis: how do you start such a topic before 1st offering something, over to you @nostoppingthis!!!!

@Mc Doba, wapi offer yako?
74 Pages<1234>»