Options
·
Posted :
Monday, January 30, 2012 6:36:16 PM
Marty wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:
Guest=Mcreggae??......Come out son.I know you are here and there is no need of defecting to tennis.Pliz stick to your fav game...lol.
ajitokelezee
Man U guys have formed a habit of disappearing. Remember @
Maichblack
Not seen the gut ever since they were bundled out of CL!
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, January 30, 2012 7:24:55 PM
TiggerTiggy wrote:
where are the excuse from the man useless fans? ohh howard webb was out injured, rooneys transplanted pubic hairs were nauseating him etc etc
Sasa wewe Shietty fan for hire, don't you know you guys were bundled out even before you thought of defending your FA Cup trophy? Ama ni amnesia inakusumbua hadi unareact hivyo? Or ni uchungu?
Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~
Lucius Annaeus Seneca
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, January 30, 2012 7:55:08 PM
Marty wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:
Guest=Mcreggae??......Come out son.I know you are here and there is no need of defecting to tennis.Pliz stick to your fav game...lol.
ajitokelezee
Man U guys have formed a habit of disappearing. Remember @
Maichblack
Not seen the gut ever since they were bundled out of CL!
Lady Admin should look for this guy same way she looked for Guka.
Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~
Lucius Annaeus Seneca
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, January 31, 2012 9:11:45 AM
@guka,
I was still digesting the tale of two penalties and a deflection!!!
User Profile
TiggerTiggy
Posted :
Tuesday, January 31, 2012 9:16:25 AM
@guka,
I was still digesting the tale of two penalties and a deflection!!!
excuses excuses excuses. why not just accept defeat, gracefully, like the rest of us??
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, February 17, 2012 9:34:01 PM
No Mertesacker and no Koscielny
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, February 18, 2012 4:03:54 PM
Chelsea will lose.
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, February 18, 2012 4:07:01 PM
If it stays like this, will AVB make it till the end of the season?
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, February 18, 2012 9:13:38 PM
As expected, asenane trail sunderland 1-0 at half time
User Profile
Posted :
Saturday, February 18, 2012 10:10:03 PM
.....and as further expected mr bean's asenane are out of the FA. 2-0 the final scoreline.
As currently constituted, this asenane team is going ABSOLUTELY NOWHERE!
Edit by user:
Saturday, February 18, 2012 10:13 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
14 Pages
«
<
>