wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

Magigi's Diary: Christmas like no other
#11 Posted : Thursday, January 26, 2012 11:13:07 PM

@bwenyenye___ Kumbe hata wewe!!!
@Mnjoro__ Yeah…I don’t know how it used them… Will make a follow up.
@Njung’e__ Probably fumes caused by heavy landing…kinda getting intoxicated! Should try
@Carygoh___ sounds good…One of the things in your ‘Bucket list’…Get laid on a rock by @Magigi!!! Gonna love it.
#12 Posted : Thursday, January 26, 2012 11:29:49 PM

Those media headlines made my office colleagues get me water thinking that i choked. @Magigi wi wetu mwa!!!
Ondiek
#13 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2012 6:58:56 AM

carygoh wrote:
"@Carygoh you have to be humane to animals. I understand @Carygoh‘s way of killing a cock is very unique. She has to swing it around a few times and then wring its neck! I also understand that she hangs goats. When the cock and the goat are in the final moments of dying she gets multiple orgasms!!! Those acts keep her sane, they say. Talk of masochism par excellence"

Magigi really?

This hit below the bead line.
wanyuru
#14 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2012 8:23:45 AM

Laughing out loudly Applause Applause

mnjoro wrote:
Did the monkeys take the balance of the CD packs ama you did the Zuma style?

.... guess that justifies the swim.

@magigi, i guess the monkeys were watching you and mueni all along.....no mention of adding to your collection ama mueni alikuja bila?!!!

kimiri
#15 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2012 10:03:58 AM

“After some thought I went back to the local brewery. I found about 20 drunk people lying on the ground. I asked the owner to give me a jerry can of the local brew. I poured all of it on myself and started crawling back home. I arrived at around 9.00 pm and the two dogs which are known as the fiercest creatures in that part of the village saw me.”

It is said that sometimes stress brings out the best in us. Nice stuff!
#16 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2012 10:21:38 AM

Ondiek wrote:
carygoh wrote:
"@Carygoh you have to be humane to animals. I understand @Carygoh‘s way of killing a cock is very unique. She has to swing it around a few times and then wring its neck! I also understand that she hangs goats. When the cock and the goat are in the final moments of dying she gets multiple orgasms!!! Those acts keep her sane, they say. Talk of masochism par excellence"

Magigi really?

This hit below the bead line.

QD
#17 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2012 12:53:12 PM

How i wish Magigi's diary could/should be an every friday dose. just like today.
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#18 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2012 1:17:32 PM

@Njung’e__ Probably fumes caused by heavy landing…kinda getting intoxicated! Should try
@Carygoh___ sounds good…One of the things in your ‘Bucket list’…Get laid on a rock by @Magigi!!! Gonna love it.

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
#19 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2012 1:22:12 PM

QD wrote:
How i wish Magigi's diary could/should be an every friday dose. just like today.

...Ambia The Wazua Lady aniweke kwa payroll!!!
#20 Posted : Friday, January 27, 2012 1:24:48 PM

carygoh wrote:

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

...Huu ni utamu ama ni nini?