wazua Sat, Aug 9, 2025

black man's prayer
#1 Posted : Friday, May 15, 2009 8:35:00 AM

Oh Lord we humble ourselves to you this day and ask you to forgive us our sins,although we have none.

This is because it is not us who killed Jesus Christ,it was the whites. He was betrayed by a white man,and they sold Him to another white man who ordered that He be beaten. It was the whites who even voted that He be crucified.

The name of the betrayer was Judas Iscariot. We do not even have such names.

We have the likes of: TIBAGWA,BYARUGABA,OGBANJE,NYACHAE,

OBAMA,MATHENGE,KANINI,KIBAKI,VIKO,MOI,MATAKWEI,

MUKHULULI,OKONWO,KIMUTAI,MUGISHA,MARIGA,AGWAMBO,BIWOTT etc. We don't even know where Golgotha is,where He was Crucified.

We only know how to go from MALINDI to KAMPALA and back.

We have never been to any of the Bible cities.

So,we could not in anyway be involved in the crucifixion of our Lord.

If you do not believe us you could even watch the movie 'PASSION OF

CHRIST'. There is no African there.

Please Lord: Let Africans be rich and the white man work for them. Â AMEN.

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
gk
#2 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2016 7:20:00 PM

Its so difficult for an ordinary African to make make news in the West but all a mzungu needs to appear in our prime time news is take an ordinary job like hawking, touting, welding. Why are we still fascinated with the white man so many years after we first met him??
PeterReborn
#3 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2016 7:43:46 PM

Oh Lord we humble ourselves to you this day and ask you to forgive us our sins,although we have none.

This is because it is not us who killed Jesus Christ,it was the whites. He was betrayed by a white man,and they sold Him to another white man who ordered that He be beaten. It was the whites who even voted that He be crucified.

MUKHULULI,OKONWO,KIMUTAI,MUGISHA,MARIGA,AGWAMBO,BIWOTT etc. We don't even know where Golgotha is,where He was Crucified.

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Dr.,Professor,Engineer,umevuta nini?
Consistency is better than intensity
Baratang
#4 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2016 8:10:33 PM

PeterReborn wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Dr.,Professor,Engineer,umevuta nini?

@PeterReborn, did you have to wait for close to seven years to ask him that. NKT!! Mbure wewe.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2016 8:11:14 PM

Wapi niandike Amen! For my blessing?
PeterReborn
#6 Posted : Tuesday, March 15, 2016 8:13:56 PM

Baratang wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:

@PeterReborn, did you have to wait for close to seven years to ask him that. NKT!! Mbure wewe.

I think it is getting worse every day.Sad Mbure ni wewe!!
Consistency is better than intensity
#7 Posted : Wednesday, March 16, 2016 7:56:35 AM

Black confusion.