wazua Sun, Jan 19, 2025

CDSC
Jamani
#1 Posted : Sunday, January 22, 2012 10:34:05 PM

Guys have you checked your CDCS account and statement online? do you notice anything wrong?
#2 Posted : Sunday, January 22, 2012 10:59:21 PM

Jamani wrote:
Guys have you checked your CDCS account and statement online? do you notice anything wrong?

whats wrong?
QW25081985
#3 Posted : Sunday, January 22, 2012 11:37:41 PM

like what !
jerry
#4 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 6:54:05 AM

QW25081985 wrote:
like what !

I always do. Nothing wrong noted. Check 'my account'. Do u see all ur shares?
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
Jamani
#5 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 8:19:13 AM

My account is not updated with the shares I bought in Nov-Dec and my statement shows crazy balances, what I have has been multiplied by 3.
hisah
#6 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 8:24:26 AM

Jamani wrote:
My account is not updated with the shares I bought in Nov-Dec and my statement shows crazy balances, what I have has been multiplied by 3.

CDSC turned super bullish smile
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
Jamani
#7 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 9:49:04 AM

I just wish I could claim what they have presented in the statement as my holdings..... it looks very impressive and put me in line with the Ndungus, the Ndegwas the Rami**kumar somebody, the Meralis and nominee companies..... you can image i have printed a copy just to...... you know....
#8 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 11:22:51 AM

Jamani wrote:
I just wish I could claim what they have presented in the statement as my holdings..... it looks very impressive and put me in line with the Ndungus, the Ndegwas the Rami**kumar somebody, the Meralis and nominee companies..... you can image i have printed a copy just to...... you know....

weka link tuone kama umefikia kumar..
Jamani
#9 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 11:27:22 AM

@chemos thats a nice one....hahaha..... by error nimemfikia for sure.... in reality am trying and you will soon read my name in one of the listed firms
jerry
#10 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 1:12:34 PM

Jamani wrote:
@chemos thats a nice one....hahaha..... by error nimemfikia for sure.... in reality am trying and you will soon read my name in one of the listed firms

Its about time we go to the Hague!
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
Jamani
#11 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 1:19:59 PM

The server at Hague just hanged.....and back to wazua
Jamani
#12 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 1:42:53 PM

@ Jerry----JUDGE TRENDAFILOVA: The Chamber by majority decided to confirm charges against four of the six suspects. Judge Kall gave a dissenting opinion with the view that the crimes could be handled by the Kenyan law.
Jamani
#13 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 2:10:22 PM

Back to wazua, thats done...
Aguytrying
#14 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 4:26:19 PM

i always forget my password and its never working, that site. ill check today, maybe they are trying to psychologically reduce effects of the bear. placebo effect
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Murenju
#15 Posted : Friday, April 20, 2012 9:51:03 AM

I noted that I have 100 shares less in one of my counters. I cannot wait to get to CDSC.
Knock hard and it will be opened. Ask and you will be answered. Seek and you shall find.
amolo
#16 Posted : Monday, April 23, 2012 5:34:15 PM

Jamani, show the statement to that chick you have been unable to date!
Jamani
#17 Posted : Monday, April 23, 2012 6:01:43 PM

amolo wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hahaha nice one, dating aiih! my age doesnt allow it... huko nilitoka bwana kitambo sana...
QW25091985
#18 Posted : Monday, April 23, 2012 6:04:04 PM

Jamani wrote:
amolo wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Hahaha nice one, dating aiih! my age doesnt allow it... huko nilitoka bwana kitambo sana...

chips funga her then ! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Jamani
#19 Posted : Monday, April 23, 2012 6:51:34 PM

QW25091985 wrote:
Jamani wrote:
amolo wrote:

chips funga her then ! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Aiiiih QW tabia gani hii?
Murenju
#20 Posted : Monday, April 23, 2012 7:00:53 PM

amolo wrote:

Hiyo chapter tulifunga.
@amolo - you must be very wealthy to despise 100 shares!
Knock hard and it will be opened. Ask and you will be answered. Seek and you shall find.