wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

CJ to divorce his second wife
Drunkard
#11 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2012 5:25:26 PM

Oooh! no one can stand a nagging partner, it is good he divorced! And I see people are worried about his view about gay marriage~ gay people have the right to be as miserable are straight couples for that reason they have a right to enter into marriages no one should deny them their rights of misery!
#12 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2012 6:37:53 PM

...Not newsworthy anymore. If he was asked during the interview whether he attacks issues from behind and he said no, surely what else don't you know about this man!!!
kangi
#13 Posted : Saturday, January 21, 2012 5:41:43 PM

kenmac wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:
she allegedly verbally and PHYSICALLY assaulted him. eiish wapi maendeleo ya wanaume jameni? but it goes to show he is a real man. many of us would not have waited for the second slap to land, before unleashing "operation fundisha adabu"!

Jana there was a mzee who killed his wife. She had sent him messages that she would deliberately get pregnant to humiliate the mzee. The mzee had married her as a school drop out, paid her college fees and got her a job. Whereas the guys actions are regretable, Ebu handle that in a manly way..

Bailing one out of poverty is not enough to take away someones life needlessly.This fellow cannot be said to be man enough.

What the CJ did is the right thing.If anything the wife had left him already.BUT as usual she leaves and keeps a close eye to ensure that you dont remarry or else you are hauled to court for bigamy and maintenance.Its a case of damn if you do, damn if you dont.

God help us men.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.