wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

CJ to divorce his second wife
Kihangeri
#1 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2012 1:43:45 PM

Chief Justice Willy Mutunga was on Thursday a witness in a divorce case he has filed against his second wife.

Justice Mutunga, who was accompanied by his lawyer, Mr Chacha Odera, testified before Probate and Family Division judge G.B.M Kariuki.

Daily Nation.

I hear the pink wife called Mutunga's children with the first wife a name he could not live with. Was it Rats or monkeys?
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

TiggerTiggy
#2 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2012 2:45:17 PM

she allegedly verbally and PHYSICALLY assaulted him. eiish wapi maendeleo ya wanaume jameni? but it goes to show he is a real man. many of us would not have waited for the second slap to land, before unleashing "operation fundisha adabu"!
#3 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2012 3:13:29 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
she allegedly verbally and PHYSICALLY assaulted him. eiish wapi maendeleo ya wanaume jameni? but it goes to show he is a real man. many of us would not have waited for the second slap to land, before unleashing "operation fundisha adabu"!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Are you saying a real man ni yule anachapwa anaenda kuambia judge nilichapwa? ??????? Wacha za ovyo boss!!!
#4 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2012 3:19:43 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:

Jana there was a mzee who killed his wife. She had sent him messages that she would deliberately get pregnant to humiliate the mzee. The mzee had married her as a school drop out, paid her college fees and got her a job. Whereas the guys actions are regretable, Ebu handle that in a manly way..
#5 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2012 3:23:15 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Are you saying a real man ni yule anachapwa anaenda kuambia judge nilichapwa? ??????? Wacha za ovyo boss!!!

A real man hachapwi by a real lady!!!
QW25081985
#6 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2012 3:41:04 PM

i am yet to wrap my head around a situation of the wife beating the husband !
How ?
xyzee
#7 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2012 3:45:22 PM

Can you imagine if he was a 'real man' and was being accused of physical abuse? Kenya would have been without CJ & DCJ

Baraza is the only Real Man in the Judiciary.
#8 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2012 3:58:26 PM

bwenyenye wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:

A real man hachapwi by a real lady!!!

Pewa biri on me!
Blackberry
#9 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2012 4:18:09 PM

DN pg2 :- mimi I have a nagging worry with this Judge for the Judges
alipitisha Gay MarrigesSA Pray Pray Pray Pray

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

Ms Mkenya
#10 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2012 5:13:00 PM

McReggae A real man hachapwi by a real lady!!!

For once @Mc Raggae and I are on the same page!

But seriously, i have serious reservations about this guy. He has changed wives twice-I think, changed religions thrice (Christian, traditionist & muslim). What does that say about his stability?

And yes, he supports the Gay movement though he claims not to be gay himself.. Sigh.
....above all, to stand.