Terryanne Chebet is at cctv
Burning Spear
#21 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 9:48:26 AM

Burning Spear wrote:
@viini,very great attire I agree,I only hope she wore some panty and a biker;otherwise good lord knows what the wind can do.

are they still in market in big towns,seems they are now in villages.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , impunity is talking from the village my friend!!!!

I cant imagine such a beauty removing a biker when u preparing to land.

The worst is when u see the biker lining when a very cute lady (landable) bends to collect something. marks huanguka from A to D+.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
luxel
#22 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 9:54:32 AM

i liked the way Janet Mbugua was dressed today...nice simple blue dress and just short enough....keep it up

It is short enough and you want her to keep it up? until you see the cameltoe? ( I learnt this word yesterday-from here!).
#23 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 9:56:16 AM

It's not just Kenyan women who wear bikers. In the US, they call them spandex. They are used to improve a woman's form when wearing closely fitted outfits
#24 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 9:58:09 AM

luxel wrote:
i liked the way Janet Mbugua was dressed today...nice simple blue dress and just short enough....keep it up

It is short enough and you want her to keep it up? until you see the cameltoe? ( I learnt this word yesterday-from here!).

....how does this come in when we are talking about a dress.....villagers wenzangu ni wengi hapa sana!!!
wakagori
#25 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 9:58:36 AM

Is this channel free-to-air, trying looking for it jana but wapi...
#26 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 10:06:43 AM

@luxel, camel toe is only visible with a tight hypster,otherwise if she keeps it higher up you can only see the airport and the begining of the mighty runway!

#27 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 10:13:36 AM

Burning Spear wrote:
@viini,very great attire I agree,I only hope she wore some panty and a biker;otherwise good lord knows what the wind can do.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , impunity is talking from the village my friend!!!!

The worst is when u see the biker lining when a very cute lady (landable) bends to collect something. marks huanguka from A to D+.

...Worst lingerie to have ever been designed! The designer must be a very flat flat dude!
Rollins
#28 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 10:30:11 AM

Maneno kama hii mimi sinanga la kusema!
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Oaks
#29 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 12:02:15 PM

Again, I ask; is CCTV transmitting? If so, how do I go about accessing it?
#30 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 12:08:32 PM

Burning Spear wrote:

...Worst lingerie to have ever been designed! The designer must be a very flat flat dude!

Halafu ukute ni yellow.. NKT...
lakini wewe magigi ukiona yellow u change mind??? unasema aisulu..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly