wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

8 Pages<12345>»
Living with Any woman is a Misery!
#21 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 9:04:32 AM

Drunkard wrote:
People like to pretend that getting married is a great thing. The other day, I had a conversation with my mother and she popped the question," when are you gonna get married," Honestly I wanted to tell her that that was was the dumbest question she has ever ask me but I held back.

Anyway, maybe it is just me, but the question is; it worthy to get married? Is marriage important? I know people will point at kids and say it is important so that someone can help raise kids, but what about if you can afford to hire a nanny and save oneself the misery of seeing an ageing woman sleeping next to you!

Don't get me wrong, I love women and I love kids, but I don't like the marriage arrangment and I know 80% of men don't, I know 90% of men get cold feet during their wedding and I know alot of married men who love the not married lifestyle. I have a 5 yr old son right now, I pay child support and I see him every evening for 2hrs and he stays in my place every other weekend, I also have a g/f who is 8 yrs younger than me and don't ask me how I spend my money and I don't have to call her if I don't feel like and when I am watching Football she stays away from my place, i will also replace her when I see someone else better, it is a perfect arrangement, why would I blow this up with a marriage?

mblo, maybe it is the girls who are having a perfect relationship with you as their pawn. And when it comes to the time to get replaced, your stupid mind might still be cheating you that you are the one doing the replacement, kumbe ni opposite. wewe ni ABK!! tafuta mke, hapana bibi!!
Marty
#22 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 9:17:03 AM

Am wary of the fellows who claim to be rich coz in most cases they are not. Let others notice it in u. A careful analysis of this @mlevi bearing in mind the 10k saga returns a bad rpt.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
Rollins
#23 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 9:20:49 AM

josiah33 wrote:
Drunkard wrote:
@ The attraction I get right now is because of Money, I am not that rich but come on, I am more adored now than I was when I was broke( I am still as ugly as I was), I am even more funny they say! I know it is not me, it is the money they think I have. So to say there could be someone who could love anyone no matter what is a little out of line!

You are a very honest guy.

@Josiah. Honesty? Drunkard? People are not what they write and Some take's no responsibility for their words at all.
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Burning Spear
#24 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 9:21:14 AM

'user' wrote:
Deuteronomy 8:17-18
New International Version (NIV)
DRUNKARD On the money issue and attraction: 17 You may say to yourself, “My power and the strength of my hands have produced this wealth for me.” 18 But remember the LORD your God, for it is he who gives you the ability to produce wealth, and so confirms his covenant, which he swore to your ancestors, as it is today.
Chunga sana

You are absolutely right son of londokwe !!
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
Kihangeri
#25 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 9:31:55 AM

'user' wrote:
Deuteronomy 8:17-18
New International Version (NIV)
DRUNKARD On the money issue and attraction: 17 You may say to yourself, “My power and the strength of my hands have produced this wealth for me.” 18 But remember the LORD your God, for it is he who gives you the ability to produce wealth, and so confirms his covenant, which he swore to your ancestors, as it is today.
Chunga sana

Well said. Do we have something from your culture that says the same if not better?
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#26 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 9:35:47 AM

Before you get married you surely cannot compare the two sides, marry 1st and then report back!!!
#27 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 12:25:57 PM

If you feel you are OK staying single, stay single but so long as you are not engaging in sexual immorality.

Marriage has its benefits but it may not work for some. If you don't feel it, don't do it.

One of the reasons why we have so many broken marriages and increased domestic violence is because of people going into the union with the wrong reasons.

#28 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 12:48:33 PM

Jacy26 wrote:
Drunkard wrote:
and save oneself the misery of seeing an ageing woman sleeping next to you!

So, you think you would not be ageing yourself??Shame on you your problem is not marriage but a bad attitude.

It's okay, let him not marry. He'll save that woman the misery of seeing an ageing, miserable, negative Drunkard sleeping next to her.
#29 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 1:24:40 PM

Jacy26 wrote:
Drunkard wrote:

So, you think you would not be ageing yourself??Shame on you your problem is not marriage but a bad attitude.

It's okay, let him not marry. He'll save that woman the misery of seeing an ageing, miserable, negative Drunkard sleeping next to her.

Does this drunkard have any parents or grandparents? Or did he shoot them for being old? NKT!!!

Kaka M
#30 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 2:27:56 PM

Tebes wrote:
Jacy26 wrote:
Drunkard wrote:

Does this drunkard have any parents or grandparents? Or did he shoot them for being old? NKT!!!

Some points worth considering have been said so far and some amusing ones too.
I hope you realise before it's too late the importance of marriage. By the way,your statement,"Living with Any woman is a Misery!" is wrong unless you want living with your mom and sisters was a misery. Please note that whatever is making you think the way you are today will be history very soon and new developments will come and that time you will wish you never walked the path you did, unless you change.
However in life there are exceptions the question is are you willing to experiment with life if you are one of the exceptions?
8 Pages<12345>»