wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

8 Pages123>»
Living with Any woman is a Misery!
Drunkard
#1 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 9:18:13 PM

People like to pretend that getting married is a great thing. The other day, I had a conversation with my mother and she popped the question," when are you gonna get married," Honestly I wanted to tell her that that was was the dumbest question she has ever ask me but I held back.

Anyway, maybe it is just me, but the question is; it worthy to get married? Is marriage important? I know people will point at kids and say it is important so that someone can help raise kids, but what about if you can afford to hire a nanny and save oneself the misery of seeing an ageing woman sleeping next to you!

Don't get me wrong, I love women and I love kids, but I don't like the marriage arrangment and I know 80% of men don't, I know 90% of men get cold feet during their wedding and I know alot of married men who love the not married lifestyle. I have a 5 yr old son right now, I pay child support and I see him every evening for 2hrs and he stays in my place every other weekend, I also have a g/f who is 8 yrs younger than me and don't ask me how I spend my money and I don't have to call her if I don't feel like and when I am watching Football she stays away from my place, i will also replace her when I see someone else better, it is a perfect arrangement, why would I blow this up with a marriage?
#2 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 9:52:24 PM

If you're so happy and it works for you then go ahead and enjoy. You don't need to look for approval if you're happy.
seppuku
#3 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 10:32:50 PM

Shak wrote:
If you're so happy and it works for you then go ahead and enjoy. You don't need to look for approval if you're happy.

Spot on!
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
jamplu
#4 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 10:48:29 PM

if you sure you won't regret your today's choice of lifestyle tomorrow then jienjoi my brotha
#5 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 11:09:44 PM

wikuma wilika(loosely translated from original londokwe french as 'you are barking but you will still be bitten')
do what you want to do now but you will still marry when time comes.you will wander here and there but at the end of the day you will want to settle.ask any old man.
you will surely regret the years you wasted dillydallying on whether to marry or not.

better marry now and get used.your mum has foreseen this kijana.do what she is asking you to do.get a Good wife fast and treat her well,you will be amazed how happy you will be.

wacha ni rare nagonjwa nikapeane haki ya wenyewe.tuongee kesho.remember -Marry~ get a wife
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Drunkard
#6 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 11:22:57 PM

'user' wrote:
wikuma wilika(loosely translated from original londokwe french as 'you are barking but you will still be bitten')
do what you want to do now but you will still marry when time comes.you will wander here and there but at the end of the day you will want to settle.ask any old man.
you will surely regret the years you wasted dillydallying on whether to marry or not.

better marry now and get used.your mum has foreseen this kijana.do what she is asking you to do.get a Good wife fast and treat her well,you will be amazed how happy you will be.

Oooh! God the most important thing is to be rich, once that is taken care of, company will always be there, good company!
#7 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 12:42:48 AM

Drunkard wrote:
'user' wrote:

Oooh! God the most important thing is to be rich, once that is taken care of, company will always be there, good company!

Even rich men like dj CK will tell you there is nothing as satisfying as knowing there is someone out there who loves you. marry for the right reasons and get a good wife. it will not matter she is getting older, you will both get older together. when u get old and rich, u will know that the attraction u get is coz of the money and not the you you are. umepata hiyo kijana?
Drunkard
#8 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 12:51:34 AM

@ The attraction I get right now is because of Money, I am not that rich but come on, I am more adored now than I was when I was broke( I am still as ugly as I was), I am even more funny they say! I know it is not me, it is the money they think I have. So to say there could be someone who could love anyone no matter what is a little out of line!
Motomoto
#9 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 3:25:49 AM

Drunkard wrote:
@ The attraction I get right now is because of Money, I am not that rich but come on, I am more adored now than I was when I was broke( I am still as ugly as I was), I am even more funny they say! I know it is not me, it is the money they think I have. So to say there could be someone who could love anyone no matter what is a little out of line!

Na 10k?
newcomer
#10 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 7:35:55 AM

Drunkard wrote:

when he was young, he was too broke to marry. Sasa nio sonko, too old to marry
8 Pages123>»