wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

Why, Why, Why?
#11 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 4:49:18 PM

Why do women Maneuver the steering wheel as if the are milking cows?

Why why why?

Steering wheel might need some muscle to turn...or possibly the dashboard inazuia smile smile
seppuku
#12 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 5:39:40 PM

majimaji wrote:

The steering wheel is not women-friendly, even other car dimensions. That's why you see some ladies driving only nose length from the windscreen.

The part in red is easy to understand. Women have trouble seeing very far in front of their noses. In fact, a woman would much sooner spot a child walking off a cliff 5 meters to the left of her forward-facing head than she would a lion coming straight at her from 30 meters away. Men on the other hand have it the other way round. It is actually a good excuse to use whenever your missus raises hell about your inability to find your Vaseline amongst her wide assortment of "beauty products" in the closet. And here's a link you can send her smile .
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
FancyFace
#13 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 5:43:05 PM

Why do women Maneuver the steering wheel as if the are milking cows?

Why why why?

..coz it's hard very haaarrrddd (the steering wheel)

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
StatMeister
#14 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 8:02:32 PM

Why do women Maneuver the steering wheel as if they are milking cows?

Why why why?

Hii gari ni size gani? gari zingine ziko na autopilot, zingine zina cruise control, na gari kubwa ziko na power steering
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
#15 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2012 11:17:31 PM

karqui wrote:
Eiiish ,don't attack the poor women. And how i see them being careful.

who told you 'they' are poor? nkt
#16 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 3:13:34 AM

butterflyke wrote:
karqui wrote:

...Chida ya kusomea shule ambayo iko sandwiched kwa bar na kanisa!!! Floor ya kwanza bar, ya pili shule na ya tatu kanisa...Isitoshe the playground has been leased to matatu operators!!!
#17 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 8:37:45 AM

butterflyke wrote:
karqui wrote:

...Chida ya kusomea shule ambayo iko sandwiched kwa bar na kanisa!!! Floor ya kwanza bar, ya pili shule na ya tatu kanisa...Isitoshe the playground has been leased to matatu operators!!!

heheheheh....with teachers from londokwe smile . karqui may have been defending them, but i am still against the 'pauperization' and generalisation of women.