wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

MY GIRL IS GIVING ME HEADAGE
Ojinga
#1 Posted : Friday, January 13, 2012 9:37:49 AM

good morning everbody,yes how was yuor krismas?.Mine was good i went upcountry Mudhiero and enjoy it,now im back to the citi.wELL let me say my secret,i gota girl last friday and she say she is so flabagasted with me and i drive her bolts,now we agreed we share the holy communion by putting my bedford in to the oil tank in my crib,but yesterday wen i was ready she try bad things like i smell the compound of the tank using my tongue how? and she want to drink the juice in my bedford like a njau,irefuse because it is better i stay without.wat is wrong with gals of nowadays? where is pastor m.? Sshe is threatening to quit me now how do i handle without doing those bad things,lovely day
#2 Posted : Friday, January 13, 2012 9:46:46 AM

Is it your cousin from the other post?
#3 Posted : Friday, January 13, 2012 9:48:41 AM

Ojinga wrote:
good morning everbody,yes how was yuor krismas?.Mine was good i went upcountry Mudhiero and enjoy it,now im back to the citi.wELL let me say my secret,i gota girl last friday and she say she is so flabagasted with me and i drive her bolts,now we agreed we share the holy communion by putting my bedford in to the oil tank in my crib,but yesterday wen i was ready she try bad things like i smell the compound of the tank using my tongue how? and she want to drink the juice in my bedford like a njau,irefuse because it is better i stay without.wat is wrong with gals of nowadays? where is pastor m.? Sshe is threatening to quit me now how do i handle without doing those bad things,lovely day

Kwani unawabadilisha kama socks.

Si overchristmas you got some from your yummy cousin, HaukutoshekaShame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you .

Majamaa , Epukeni Ukimwi.Wacha mipango mingi.
Na inaonekana unaenda kavukavu .Utakufa kijana!!!!!

Come srory Pray Pray Pray

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Ojinga
#4 Posted : Friday, January 13, 2012 9:52:29 AM

@user

my friend im not usered(married)i want to sample the best so i cannt regret in future
#5 Posted : Friday, January 13, 2012 9:54:36 AM

Ojinga wrote:
@user

my friend im not usered(married)i want to sample the best so i cannt regret in future

And you will die in the process.Hakuna ile ya gorofa.

Ask the leading below the belt Wazua experts Magigi,Chemos and Impunity

Magigi 'eats' katimba with eyes.
Impunity watches them kwa TV
Chemos ni kuswipe tu(kichwa tu) na jwara.

Dont be cheated , ukisikia tunasema hapa sio vile tunafanya.Sometime it's just for entertainment purposes.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#6 Posted : Friday, January 13, 2012 10:24:24 AM

Ojinga wrote:
@user

Pia uwache kutudanganya

wazua has memory

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...px?g=posts&m=185136

Ojinga wrote:

Hallo all peolple,i got a chick and i married and now i have stress this is because when i want to mumunya the fruits of my choice at night she rufuses and says it is too(hee like g3) now i have to wait until she seeps ngororo ngororo then i steal,but whenn she wakeS up she is mad and ananichuna now wat do i do because im legally married to her and she is not mpango ya kando,i dont want to start eating fruits of others because i respect my tools and my body,jus advise and dont write bad things.thank you

Kaka Sunguch
#7 Posted : Friday, January 13, 2012 10:25:09 AM

Hizi tanks ni sawa,hakuna ya gorofa like @user correctly put it.Dont risk! Bedfords are manual,so kama mbaya,enda manual utoe oil.
Ojinga
#8 Posted : Friday, January 13, 2012 10:28:24 AM

@user

actually it is pain but i have to say we break up im alone now,dont remind me that again