wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

Why am I feeling guilty?
wanyuru
#41 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2012 1:58:11 PM

dossy7 wrote:
vinii wrote:
how practical is it to boil ones balls? do you sit in a big basin or use a cup or .....mwende saidia

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly At 100degrees Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

...am thinking the 100 degress FH has to be constant for the entire 45 minutes?....so how do i achieve that....labda nitumie water heater coil and hope KPLC will not mess up...those power surge stuff can really mess things up
josiah33
#42 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2012 2:39:30 PM

famooz wrote:
@ jossia33,you have remedies kweli kweli!! are you afraid of kids?Laughing out loudly

am not afraid of kids but i have to plan for them.
#43 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2012 2:56:24 PM

Deposit outside the bank.But must be able to restrain yourself as that is how we got our third bornSad Shame on you .Shame on you Sad
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Rollins
#44 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2012 3:10:11 PM

'user' wrote:
Deposit outside the bank.But must be able to restrain yourself as that is how we got our third bornSad Shame on you .Shame on you Sad

@User! yaani by the time you heard 'Abort Mission' masoldier walikuwa kismayu shooting excitedly in celebration Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#45 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2012 3:18:45 PM

Rollins wrote:
'user' wrote:

@User! yaani by the time you heard 'Abort Mission' masoldier walikuwa kismayu shooting excitedly in celebration Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Hii mambo ya kuswipe tu ni gumu .d'oh! d'oh!
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
wilyum
#46 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2012 3:34:42 PM

@User! yaani by the time you heard 'Abort Mission' masoldier walikuwa kismayu shooting excitedly in celebration

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#47 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 10:32:54 AM

@Josiah33 I read somewhere hawaii and India use papaya seeds as contraceptives...In india I dont think its having the desired effect...over population would not be an issue if papaya seeds were effective right?
#48 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 10:39:11 AM

selah wrote:
@Josiah33 I read somewhere hawaii and India use papaya seeds as contraceptives...In india I dont think its having the desired effect...over population would not be an issue if papaya seeds were effective right?

india wanachanganya na pilipili which kills the effect..
#49 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 10:49:08 AM

'user' wrote:
Rollins wrote:
'user' wrote:

Hii mambo ya kuswipe tu ni gumu .d'oh! d'oh!

Ngumu sana, but with a will, its possible.
But you were the type that was often caned for indiscipline back in standard 4, then dont try this method at home, hotel or anywhere.
Pliz DO NOT.
Shame on you

#50 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 11:37:24 AM

Seriously, you guys have some really loose nuts somewhere... i dont know what the holidays did to you.... I havent laughed so hard in a while!

@selah.... i hope you get an option from all these crazy ideas.... lakini hiyo water heater coil option ni kali! ... the surges, electrocution, etc.... yawa!
banyamulenge
#51 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 2:52:19 PM

wanyuru wrote:
dossy7 wrote:
vinii wrote:
how practical is it to boil ones balls? do you sit in a big basin or use a cup or .....mwende saidia

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly At 100degrees Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

...am thinking the 100 degress FH has to be constant for the entire 45 minutes?....so how do i achieve that....labda nitumie water heater coil and hope KPLC will not mess up...those power surge stuff can really mess things up

Applause Unawesa tumia bottle warmer ya watoto. Si batoto kwisha kuwa kubwa so its no longer in use? Its perfect size for squatting and maintains a constant temperature. Its the perfect Return On InvestmentApplause

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#52 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 4:13:10 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
wanyuru wrote:
dossy7 wrote:
vinii wrote:

Applause Unawesa tumia bottle warmer ya watoto. Si batoto kwisha kuwa kubwa so its no longer in use? Its perfect size for squatting and maintains a constant temperature. Its the perfect Return On InvestmentApplause

#53 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 4:27:26 PM

Rollins wrote:
'user' wrote:

@Rollins, you've killed me!!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Hii story ya bucket reminds me of some post I had here when i was a "user"...Ati when your wife wants to catch you cheating, you are to squat over a bucket of water, if the tu-mpira's float, it means ulikuwa na away match, but if they sink, it means, "fully loaded"...kazi iendelee...
wanyuru
#54 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 4:49:02 PM

Rollins wrote:
'user' wrote:

@Rollins, you've killed me!!! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Hii story ya bucket reminds me of some post I had here when i was a "user"...Ati when your wife wants to catch you cheating, you are to squat over a bucket of water, if the tu-mpira's float, it means ulikuwa na away match, but if they sink, it means, "fully loaded"...kazi iendelee...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hii ni bangi hii
josiah33
#55 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 5:01:36 PM

selah wrote:

Why do u say so? are there lots of papaya in India and if there are, are most Indian men taking the seeds as contraceptive or even taking them as they are supposed to be taken?
#56 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 5:19:01 PM

Rollins wrote:
'user' wrote:

Ngai wa mwathani!

#57 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 5:25:23 PM

Rollins wrote:
'user' wrote:

Applause
seppuku
#58 Posted : Thursday, January 12, 2012 11:49:46 AM

Mix crocodile dung, honey, sodium carbonate and voila! The guilt shall dissolve.
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
wilyum
#59 Posted : Thursday, January 12, 2012 12:17:22 PM

u killing me with this

Ms Mkenya
#60 Posted : Thursday, January 12, 2012 3:30:07 PM

@Wendz, i agree with you! Holidays maybe people got the one with seeds smile

Tebes wrote:
How did she use contraceptives yet conceive a kid? Which are these? She should change and see whether the new contraceptives aren't affecting her. She should visit a family planning clinic/MCH and get all the facts very well. Remember too that contraceptivees arent effective if conception has already taken place.

@Tebes, that's a bit too much 'she' don't you think? The guy should have the Vasectomy. Period!
You must be a dude.. smile
....above all, to stand.