Baraza crossed the line but let her keep her job
Kamiti convicts will demand equal treatment. We will have no choice but to free all of them and move on with our lives as we magnanimously abandon our petty melodrama. I sometimes get the feeling that the ordinary Kenyan's self esteem is so battered and disfigured by the system that they find it difficult to perceive themselves and their leader as subject to the same law. All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
famooz wrote:pariah wrote:Baraza messsed but we are being melodramatic. Slap her a fine and move on, people make mistakes get a life Really? seriously? DCJ -illegal possession of a firearm(if DN is correct),and which she uses to threaten the proverbial "Wanjiku" ( as they like to call us),goes ahead and pinches her nose in public(where is the dignity of the person as stipulated by the the constitution that put her in office?) and then goes ahead and tries to 'buy'her silence. If we do not follow the law to the letter,everything remains on paper but never implemented.For this reason,i think she should step aside......so,someone tell me why we still have a DCJ in office....... si umeongea kwa uchungu!! I think she will go, if the evidence is as reported...
didn't they say that she got the gun from her driver or something like that? The gun supposedly belonged to her driver who is a police though he denied ever lending it to barasa so she could knock some sense into one wanjiku's head. This particular Wanjiku had to know that what flowed inside barasa's body was not the blood that flows in her sorry body: her's is the blood of the gods.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
famooz wrote:pariah wrote:Baraza messsed but we are being melodramatic. Slap her a fine and move on, people make mistakes get a life Really? seriously? DCJ -illegal possession of a firearm(if DN is correct),and which she uses to threaten the proverbial "Wanjiku" ( as they like to call us),goes ahead and pinches her nose in public(where is the dignity of the person as stipulated by the the constitution that put her in office?) and then goes ahead and tries to 'buy'her silence. If we do not follow the law to the letter,everything remains on paper but never implemented.For this reason,i think she should step aside......so,someone tell me why we still have a DCJ in office....... @famooz, I feel you.I feel you deep. If a woman like you (with cianda etecetra) could talk like that about a fellow mama then I think Barasa has no hope in this case. I pity her.But then again every monkey has his own day. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: User Joined: 8/29/2011 Posts: 1,045 Location: Mtaani
Impunity wrote:famooz wrote:pariah wrote:Baraza messsed but we are being melodramatic. Slap her a fine and move on, people make mistakes get a life Really? seriously? DCJ -illegal possession of a firearm(if DN is correct),and which she uses to threaten the proverbial "Wanjiku" ( as they like to call us),goes ahead and pinches her nose in public(where is the dignity of the person as stipulated by the the constitution that put her in office?) and then goes ahead and tries to 'buy'her silence. If we do not follow the law to the letter,everything remains on paper but never implemented.For this reason,i think she should step aside......so,someone tell me why we still have a DCJ in office....... @famooz, I feel you.I feel you deep. If a woman like you (with cianda etecetra) could talk like that about a fellow mama then I think Barasa has no hope in this case. I pity her.But then again every monkey has his own day.  nkt damn you are perverted
nostoppingthis wrote:famooz wrote:pariah wrote:Baraza messsed but we are being melodramatic. Slap her a fine and move on, people make mistakes get a life Really? seriously? DCJ -illegal possession of a firearm(if DN is correct),and which she uses to threaten the proverbial "Wanjiku" ( as they like to call us),goes ahead and pinches her nose in public(where is the dignity of the person as stipulated by the the constitution that put her in office?) and then goes ahead and tries to 'buy'her silence. If we do not follow the law to the letter,everything remains on paper but never implemented.For this reason,i think she should step aside......so,someone tell me why we still have a DCJ in office....... si umeongea kwa uchungu!! I think she will go, if the evidence is as reported... No no no,sio uchungu,huu ni ukweli uliomo! Na sasa i see Fred Gumo has called a press conference saying that "his constituents have asked him to speak because Village market is in constituency" .  ( WANA). http://www.nation.co.ke/...4/-/rls4bo/-/index.html
Impunity wrote:famooz wrote:pariah wrote:Baraza messsed but we are being melodramatic. Slap her a fine and move on, people make mistakes get a life Really? seriously? DCJ -illegal possession of a firearm(if DN is correct),and which she uses to threaten the proverbial "Wanjiku" ( as they like to call us),goes ahead and pinches her nose in public(where is the dignity of the person as stipulated by the the constitution that put her in office?) and then goes ahead and tries to 'buy'her silence. If we do not follow the law to the letter,everything remains on paper but never implemented.For this reason,i think she should step aside......so,someone tell me why we still have a DCJ in office....... @famooz, I feel you.I feel you deep. If a woman like you (with cianda etecetra) could talk like that about a fellow mama then I think Barasa has no hope in this case. I pity her.But then again every monkey has his own day. @ impunity,hii fangi tupu!!
Given the stature of the office the madam should just call it a day we have many qualified women to take up her place. Sio lazima iwe yeye “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
famooz wrote:Impunity wrote:famooz wrote:pariah wrote:Baraza messsed but we are being melodramatic. Slap her a fine and move on, people make mistakes get a life Really? seriously? DCJ -illegal possession of a firearm(if DN is correct),and which she uses to threaten the proverbial "Wanjiku" ( as they like to call us),goes ahead and pinches her nose in public(where is the dignity of the person as stipulated by the the constitution that put her in office?) and then goes ahead and tries to 'buy'her silence. If we do not follow the law to the letter,everything remains on paper but never implemented.For this reason,i think she should step aside......so,someone tell me why we still have a DCJ in office....... @famooz, I feel you.I feel you deep. If a woman like you (with cianda etecetra) could talk like that about a fellow mama then I think Barasa has no hope in this case. I pity her.But then again every monkey has his own day. @ impunity,hii fangi tupu!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:famooz wrote:pariah wrote:Baraza messsed but we are being melodramatic. Slap her a fine and move on, people make mistakes get a life Really? seriously? DCJ -illegal possession of a firearm(if DN is correct),and which she uses to threaten the proverbial "Wanjiku" ( as they like to call us),goes ahead and pinches her nose in public(where is the dignity of the person as stipulated by the the constitution that put her in office?) and then goes ahead and tries to 'buy'her silence. If we do not follow the law to the letter,everything remains on paper but never implemented.For this reason,i think she should step aside......so,someone tell me why we still have a DCJ in office....... @famooz, I feel you.I feel you deep. If a woman like you (with cianda etecetra) could talk like that about a fellow mama then I think Barasa has no hope in this case. I pity her.But then again every monkey has his own day. Siku ya kufa nyani, miti yote huteleza;-)
Baraza crossed the line but let her keep her job