wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

3 Pages<123
FATAL BUNGEE JUMP
#21 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 12:03:14 PM

[quote=Lolest!]An Australian woman whose bungee jumping cord snapped, plunging her head-first into raging crocodile-infested waters in the Zambezi River, today described her “miracle” survival.

http://abcnews.go.com/bl...ungee-line-snaps-video/[/quote]

Holy Cow! This year i have the water rafting in the bag... it will make it easy for the crocodiles.... at least they will have a decent meal by the time they unwrap the package!

@Leona, copy that! may be Famooz will come for this one...
brav
#22 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 12:43:32 PM

Yes we do!!!Some place in Sagana (can't recall the name).
inaitwa white waters

lakini haina crocs smile

lakini hio mambo ya kukatika im not sure how deep the waters in sagana are? ama utagonga shini na kishwa?
#23 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 2:13:04 PM

[quote=Lolest!]An Australian woman whose bungee jumping cord snapped, plunging her head-first into raging crocodile-infested waters in the Zambezi River, today described her “miracle” survival.

http://abcnews.go.com/bl...ungee-line-snaps-video/[/quote]

Holy Cow! This year i have the water rafting in the bag... it will make it easy for the crocodiles.... at least they will have a decent meal by the time they unwrap the package!

@Leona, copy that! may be Famooz will come for this one...

@ Wendz,welcome back!smile and yeah i might come for this water rafting hata kama sijui hiyo,i will have goggled it by then
@Leona,copy that !! ( where are you?!)
banyamulenge
#24 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 2:26:53 PM

wanyuru wrote:
ali wrote:
I saw it in BBC yesterday.
Rem both of her legs were tied?
The crocs were waiting for her

+300 feet and with the speed with which she hit the waters, the crocs must have ran for dear life

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I am informed the crocs have vowed not to come back after the harrowing experience Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#25 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 3:11:49 PM

Fatal? I never heard that anyone died. Did any crocodile die?
#26 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 5:01:27 PM

Ms Mkenya wrote:
Bungee jumping is the best! Nice thrill.
Available at Sagana either with White Water Rafting or Rapids Camp.
I would still do it again.. I hope my cord never snaps.

Details http://www.raftinginkenya.com/?

There is a fellow called Kinuthia there who can give more info. The cost is over 4k per person but it is so much fun!

@Ms Mkenya, does one go on an empty stomach just incase.....?smile
3 Pages<123