nancy baraza versus Security Officer
Options
·
Posted :
Monday, January 09, 2012 2:20:13 PM
'user' wrote:
do the guards have some action mechanism?.suppose they detect that you have a timed grenade with their detector how do they handle you?
the way kerubo handled nancy shows that despite having guards at the gates we may not be safe at all.the guard here decided to forcefully search nancy instead of quickly reporting to her seniors
What id NB was a terrorist and exploded at the guards?Do the guards have measures and protective devices to deter such kind of attacks?
This is Kenya buda. Just like your local watchie will run for his life when armed robbers approach the compound. Who would blame him? We all know his work is only to open the gate and wash the cars...
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, January 09, 2012 2:34:40 PM
I'm glad I'm not a woman in Kenya. If the Deputy CJ was a man, first he would largely be unknown and nobody would give a hoot. Infact the view would be different and people would be talking about how guard are harassing innocent civilians.
User Profile
For Sport
Posted :
Monday, January 09, 2012 3:31:29 PM
Kratos wrote:
famooz wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Let he (she) who is clean amongst you cast the first stone.
You mean if we are not abusing our offices and positions ama ni nini hii sasa? fafanua
I think he means that we should let some people run over us and use public positions to intimidate others
No he means that if you've never pinched a guard's nose and drawn a gun on them, feel free to cast stones
User Profile
Buster
Posted :
Monday, January 09, 2012 3:46:45 PM
I'm glad I'm not a woman in Kenya. If the Deputy CJ was a man, first he would largely be unknown and nobody would give a hoot. Infact the view would be different and people would be talking about how guard are harassing innocent civilians.
Remember the victim was also a Woman.
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, January 09, 2012 3:51:40 PM
Meeting to discuss the DCJ ongoing
User Profile
Posted :
Monday, January 09, 2012 5:45:48 PM
Hakuna updates? ama the CCTV cameras were 'were not working"?
User Profile
sky5
Posted :
Monday, January 09, 2012 5:53:56 PM
famooz wrote:
Hakuna updates? ama the CCTV cameras were 'were not working"?
DCJ to know her fate on Friday after a sub-committee of JSC hands in its probe report.
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, January 10, 2012 8:50:59 AM
famooz wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
Let he (she) who is clean amongst you cast the first stone.
You mean if we are not abusing our offices and positions ama ni nini hii sasa? fafanua
Precisely.
https://mahegoat.wordpress.com
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, January 10, 2012 9:01:10 AM
I sense she will just thrown in the towel and call it as it is;QUIT!
User Profile
Posted :
Tuesday, January 10, 2012 9:06:07 AM
I sense she will just thrown in the towel and call it as it is;QUIT!
@impunity.... ulisahau kumeza dawa ama??
User Profile
18 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...