wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

Goodbye Nancy "cowboy" Baraza.....
#1 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 1:00:46 AM

Check mate petit...it seems the dice is cast and there is nobody on your side...why!!!! your last line of defence....the police, is down and out and there is nothing they can do for you!!! see this link:

http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/o6bme9z/-/index.html

by the way where did you get that illegal gun from??? i dont know, but if it was not from the police department then it must have been from the al sha...Ngai baba!!!!

tough luck...you still resisted the changing times and assumed business-as-usual attitude...you are in it now and tasting the real bitter fruit of the change....may be..just may be you might unhook youself miracurously but the scars will remain for the rest of your remaining life...

my advise?...there are too many hyenas and vultures in the field who are tired of eating scavenged raw meat and would die for the flesh fried meat that you have been privilleged to have...who mentored you anyway???NKT!!!

to the rest of the wazua members, do you think that the baraza's saga has a political dimension?
Tommy
#2 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 6:45:51 AM

you reap what you sow, and i dont think there are any poliitics in this. Nobody went after her, its her who went after others. Remember the hospital's receptionist who has also come forward to voice her experience at meeting this lady and her belittling attitude. I wish the police can go thru with this even if they dont win (we know their cases are thrown out on grounds of poor investigations)
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#3 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 7:28:32 AM

She is finished.
Bree
#4 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 8:03:17 AM

Impressive! Isn't this a first of its own kind in kenya?
#5 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 8:09:42 AM

shauri yake
#6 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 8:13:25 AM

....a new kenya, some of my brothers are already in hushed tones implying that they are being targed, I say to hell they should go!!!!
#7 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 8:17:53 AM

if there was no gun involved,I forgive her but if there was a gun she should infact be jailed
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#8 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 8:35:06 AM

Pride comes before a fall.
Sure
#9 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 8:57:03 AM

Bree wrote:
Impressive! Isn't this a first of its own kind in kenya?

It is. We have started enjoying the fruits of the yet to be fully implemented Katiba. Hio ni appetizer. Bona apetite. Or how do they say it?

By the way, Nancy Baraza (Is it also Barasa) smokes the heavy stuff. A guy who works in her close proximity says she has dashboard cancer and believes the mbegu loaded variety will help sort it out. Now you know.

Lakini, aende. Gun or no Gun. She threatened to murder, she made a mother of three cry, She made Rebecca lose faith in her Job. Her dad was felled by a bullet, and she remembers that vividly.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 9:03:48 AM

@bree...are soaps this interesting i start watching??