wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

Why am I feeling guilty?
josiah33
#21 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 6:07:06 PM

I don't know if this are available here or whether you could try some of this-
1.Reversible inhibition of sperm under guidance(RISUG)-consists of injecting styrene maleic anhydride in dimethyl sulfoxide into the vas deferens and leads to long lasting sterility. A second injection washes out the substance and restores fertility.
2.Vas-occlusive contraception-unlike vasectomy which removes a piece of each vas deferens, this blocks the tube until the plug is removed.
3.Papaya seeds-papaya seeds have been found to completely remove the sperm from a male monkey's ejaculation. Rats have also been tested with a compound from papaya seeds and found to have "significantly reduced" sperm counts. At higher levels of ingestion, the rats became completely infertile. The rats' researchers then declared the long term, daily use of compounds from papaya seeds to be a safe and effective male contraceptive.

4.Hot water-It turns out that sperm don't like heat and by bathing, or simply submerging the testes, in 116 degrees water (just below the pain threshold) for forty five minutes each day for 21 days, a male becomes sterile for the next six months. Doing this at 110 degrees reliably produces sterility for the next four months and either way, it can be repeated for continued effectiveness when the allotted time is up. This method dates back to the writings of Hippocrates and derives its effectiveness from the fact that sperm needs to be several degrees cooler than body temperature to be viable; this is why they hang outside the body. Actually, sperm cell death happens at 95 degrees F, while normal cell death happens at 108 degrees F - so this method effectively kills the sperm for a limited but extended period of time.

josiah33
#22 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 6:14:54 PM

selah wrote:

About the guilty part I think semen has other qualities other than siring so when I see it go down the drain literary I feel guilty....

i understand your concerns, you could be denying your wife some real happiness- http://www.newscientist....s-an-antidepressant.html
Kaka M
#23 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 6:48:33 PM

@ Selah, if you want to go the devout Catholic way, then even your wife shouldn't use contraceptives n u shouldn't use coitus Interuptus (sp)
You should only use natural method.
Did I read up there that what you should has other benefits so u don wanna c em go down the drain? I think this is rather secondary u can pass on the same. I also think you should get more involved with are we safe to do this tonite/today? Don leave it to mama alone. Two heads will be better than one and with the right coaching then you will reduce substantially chances of unplanned tois. The problem is tat some people have irregular cycles but I guess the training will iron that out.
#24 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 9:30:58 PM

Rollins wrote:
Coitus Interruptus.... ngumu sana hii especially if you are the OSA type yaani the fellows who have to pound everything to powdwer. Ni kama kutema maji ya mua...

Mwende/sure confirm.

Drunkard
#25 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 11:22:23 PM

Holly shot! you have never used a condom and you know how to use internet? Did someone said Catholic do not approve use of birth controls? Maybe I missed the bus but do we also have to ask the change how to sleep with our partner? Holly shit!
#26 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 11:47:50 PM

keraka wrote:
Interesting stuff.Atleast your problem is a positive one.There are those who have landing prolems and they live amongst us.

Try withdrawal if you know what i mean.

LOL ati landing problems...that's funny right there. Yeah withdrawal is one way or if u can vumilia, keep off landing during her ripe days (they should be around 7/8 max) in a month.
pariah
#27 Posted : Saturday, January 07, 2012 1:52:10 AM

kuna kitu inaitwo coil, jaribu hiyo
#28 Posted : Saturday, January 07, 2012 11:29:16 AM

Rollins wrote:
Coitus Interruptus.... ngumu sana hii especially if you are the OSA type yaani the fellows who have to pound everything to powdwer. Ni kama kutema maji ya mua...

Mwende/sure confirm.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#29 Posted : Saturday, January 07, 2012 11:49:01 AM

josiah33 wrote:
1.Reversible inhibition of sperm under guidance(RISUG)-consists of injecting styrene maleic anhydride in dimethyl sulfoxide into the vas deferens and leads to long lasting sterility. A second injection washes out the substance and restores fertility.

2.Vas-occlusive contraception-unlike vasectomy which removes a piece of each vas deferens, this blocks the tube until the plug is removed.

3.Papaya seeds-papaya seeds have been found to completely remove the sperm from a male monkey's ejaculation. Rats have also been tested with a compound from papaya seeds and found to have "significantly reduced" sperm counts. At higher levels of ingestion, the rats became completely infertile. The rats' researchers then declared the long term, daily use of compounds from papaya seeds to be a safe and effective male contraceptive.

4.Hot water-It turns out that sperm don't like heat and by bathing, or simply submerging the testes, in 116 degrees water (just below the pain threshold) for forty five minutes each day for 21 days, a male becomes sterile for the next six months. Doing this at 110 degrees reliably produces sterility for the next four months and either way, it can be repeated for continued effectiveness when the allotted time is up. This method dates back to the writings of Hippocrates and derives its effectiveness from the fact that sperm needs to be several degrees cooler than body temperature to be viable; this is why they hang outside the body. Actually, sperm cell death happens at 95 degrees F, while normal cell death happens at 108 degrees F - so this method effectively kills the sperm for a limited but extended period of time.

I must say these are certainly not conventional means. Ati submerging my balls in hot water for 45 minutes for 21 days?Laughing out loudly

I'm also not cool with injecting stuff into my vas deferensSad
#30 Posted : Saturday, January 07, 2012 12:13:06 PM

Rollins wrote:

Mwende/sure confirm.

Sure wrote:

If the above does not work, use Natural Family Planning method. Many Catholic clinics teach it free of charge. You have to attend it with your wife as she appears to be ushago variety. NFP gives the wife an upper hand in deciding when to be landed on.

@Sure and @Rollins, you gonna kill me oh! Laughing out loudly

@Selah, if you have achieved your desired family size, and would not wish to have more children, then your wife can have bilateral tubal ligation. Otherwise, a copper (non-hormonal) IUD can be used. Both would require a visit to a reputable Obs/Gyn specialist.

Withdrawal method is tricky! Once the point of no return is reached (feeling like kifafa/convulsion) many men forget to get out! Pray

Reliability of a contraceptive is achieved only by correct and consistent use. Use of coitus interruptus correctly at every act of intercourse has a failure rate of 4%. The pill has a perfect-use failure rate of 0.3%. The IUD has a perfect-use failure rate of 0.6%. The condom has a perfect-use failure rate of 2%.

If all else fails, consider side B. @Mwende said, some girls love it. smile
#31 Posted : Saturday, January 07, 2012 12:28:18 PM

jguru wrote:
Rollins wrote:

Mwende/sure confirm.

Sure wrote:

If the above does not work, use Natural Family Planning method. Many Catholic clinics teach it free of charge. You have to attend it with your wife as she appears to be ushago variety. NFP gives the wife an upper hand in deciding when to be landed on.

@Sure and @Rollins, you gonna kill me oh! Laughing out loudly

@Selah, if you have achieved your desired family size, and would not wish to have more children, then your wife can have bilateral tubal ligation. Otherwise, a copper (non-hormonal) IUD can be used. Both would require a visit to a reputable Obs/Gyn specialist.

Withdrawal method is tricky! Once the point of no return is reached (feeling like kifafa/convulsion) many men forget to get out! Pray

Reliability of a contraceptive is achieved only by correct and consistent use. Use of coitus interruptus correctly at every act of intercourse has a failure rate of 4%. The pill has a perfect-use failure rate of 0.3%. The IUD has a perfect-use failure rate of 0.6%. The condom has a perfect-use failure rate of 2%.

If all else fails, consider side B. @Mwende said, some girls love it. smile

Is side B the dirt road? If so, it will come with an extra expense - daipers.
#32 Posted : Saturday, January 07, 2012 1:00:50 PM

how practical is it to boil ones balls? do you sit in a big basin or use a cup or .....mwende saidia
josiah33
#33 Posted : Saturday, January 07, 2012 6:02:14 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
josiah33 wrote:

I must say these are certainly not conventional means. Ati submerging my balls in hot water for 45 minutes for 21 days?Laughing out loudly

I'm also not cool with injecting stuff into my vas deferensSad

squatting is a favorite mode of relaxation and u could try squatting over a bucket of hot water with your balls inside. http://en.wikipedia.org/...eat-based_contraception
or if you want to make a baby avoid this- http://www.dailymail.co....-Ban-long-hot-baths.html
josiah33
#34 Posted : Saturday, January 07, 2012 6:06:12 PM

vinii wrote:
how practical is it to boil ones balls? do you sit in a big basin or use a cup or .....mwende saidia

if you are uncomfortable with squatting over a bucket of hot water you could try long saunas bro.
#35 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2012 10:14:08 AM

josiah33 wrote:

These two methods appeal to me I think I should try one but the problem is failure is not an option ...Are you sure this methods are proven? becoz if they are not am not prepared to live with the consequences.
#36 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2012 10:30:44 AM

vinii wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly At 100degrees Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
josiah33
#37 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2012 12:29:33 PM

dossy7 wrote:
vinii wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly At 100degrees Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

FARENHEIT NOT CELCIUS.
josiah33
#38 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2012 12:39:28 PM

selah wrote:
josiah33 wrote:

These two methods appeal to me I think I should try one but the problem is failure is not an option ...Are you sure this methods are proven? becoz if they are not am not prepared to live with the consequences.

-Researchers have said long term daily use of compounds from papaya seeds is a safe and effective male contraceptive.
-The extract shows no effect on libido or organs and the contraceptive effects are completely reversible after 45 days of non-use.
-Perhaps the most palatable way to take this is in the form of a fruit smoothie, combining half a papaya plus a teaspoon of the seeds together with perhaps some banana or other fruit.
BGL
#39 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2012 12:55:52 PM

There are some good contraceptives which are good even for breastfeeding women. You need to consult with a Gyn for a prescription .....not the free packs dispensed for free at MOH.
The withdrawal of landing gear has a very huge failure rate. Stick with it and you will be having kids fuataring each other like you have a contract to raise a football team.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#40 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2012 1:07:04 PM

@ jossia33,you have remedies kweli kweli!! are you afraid of kids?Laughing out loudly