wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

Why am I feeling guilty?
#1 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 11:11:46 AM

Greetings wazuans,

First I wuld like to thank you for helping me numerous of time with your valuable advice.Now the problem.

My wife is unable to use the regular contraceptives due to the side effects and ignorance which led to her getting unplanned baby.

Now to avoid future slip ups I have decided to be proactive vasectomy is out which leaves me with either Condom or any other good male contraceptives.

The problem is I have never used Condoms b4, so the other day buying them was just hard work, after buying them using them was so uncomfortable am now stressed and I somehow feel guilty using the condom.Am a bit religious.

Can you please help me with the best way to avoid siring another unplanned kid, using healthy male contraceptives.

Your help will be greatly appreciated.

The wazua spirit.
wanyuru
#2 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 11:39:39 AM

Try Coitus interuptus next time
#3 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 12:09:46 PM

Natural way.....!!!!
Burning Spear
#4 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 12:15:25 PM

selah wrote:
Greetings wazuans,

First I wuld like to thank you for helping me numerous of time with your valuable advice.Now the problem.

My wife is unable to use the regular contraceptives due to the side effects and ignorance which led to her getting unplanned baby.

Now to avoid future slip ups I have decided to be proactive vasectomy is out which leaves me with either Condom or any other good male contraceptives.

The problem is I have never used Condoms b4, so the other day buying them was just hard work, after buying them using them was so uncomfortable am now stressed and I somehow feel guilty using the condom.Am a bit religious.

Can you please help me with the best way to avoid siring another unplanned kid, using healthy male contraceptives.

The wazua spirit.

Really ?.....on a light note
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#5 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 12:17:36 PM

selah wrote:
Greetings wazuans,

The wazua spirit.

Hii ni kusema nini? You sound so detached from your own wife. "Ati which led her?"
keraka
#6 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 12:23:20 PM

Interesting stuff.Atleast your problem is a positive one.There are those who have landing prolems and they live amongst us.

Try withdrawal if you know what i mean.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#7 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 12:24:59 PM

How did she use contraceptives yet conceive a kid? Which are these? She should change and see whether the new contraceptives aren't affecting her. She should visit a family planning clinic/MCH and get all the facts very well. Remember too that contraceptivees arent effective if conception has already taken place.
Motomoto
#8 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 12:26:48 PM

Dont do deep sea fishing. Do shallow fishing
#9 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 12:27:32 PM

My friend, get a vasectomy or get her to get her tubes tied because it's obvious you're both ignorant when it comes to contraceptives.

Btw do you think this is the right forum for this? Wouldn't you rather see a doc?

#10 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 12:33:58 PM

#11 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 12:59:59 PM

Motomoto wrote:

@Moto, this is most unadvised! some fellows have very active tadpoles who can swim all the way to bottom of the lake to strike the target!!

@Selah, ati you feel guilty of using a condom? Hmmm! Which is the greatest source of guilt? Another unplanned child, your wife's discomfort due to the hormonal contraceptives, or buying and using the juala?

You can try depositing outside the bank. But the caveat is that some tadpoles are very cheeky and will escape before you blow the whistle. You will be left thinking you have deposited outside the bank only to discover that some coins rolled past the door bila permission.

#12 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 1:05:02 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Motomoto wrote:

@Moto, this is most unadvised! some fellows have very active tadpoles who can swim all the way to bottom of the lake to strike the target!!

@Selah, ati you feel guilty of using a condom? Hmmm! Which is the greatest source of guilt? Another unplanned child, your wife's discomfort due to the hormonal contraceptives, or buying and using the juala?

You can try depositing outside the bank. But the caveat is that some tadpoles are very cheeky and will escape before you blow the whistle. You will be left thinking you have deposited outside the bank only to discover that some coins rolled past the door bila permission.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly but please dont call them tadpoles! Nkt!
#13 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 1:08:11 PM

For starters withdrawal and vasectomy is out of the question...pills contribute to some very adverse reaction if used for long my only choice now is either the condoms or any other natural method out there.

IUCD wuld be good for my wife but I hear you need a good specialist to do it since a mistake can lead to some very serious consequences.

About the guilty part I think semen has other qualities other than siring so when I see it go down the drain literary I feel guilty....

I hear Mission hospitals have classes for natural contraceptive/family planning methods are their any truths to this.I mean which family planning method is practiced by a devout catholic?
Sure
#14 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 1:11:58 PM

selah wrote:
Greetings wazuans,

The wazua spirit.

You can use the condom towards the end of the runway landing. That way, the landing gear will be way out to retract on coming to contact with the dreaded sheath.

On some days, use studded sheath and your wife will be thrilled.

Also, change stylo regularly. There are about 34 stylos to choose from.

If the above does not work, use Natural Family Planning method. Many Catholic clinics teach it free of charge. You have to attend it with your wife as she appears to be ushago variety. NFP gives the wife an upper hand in deciding when to be landed on.

If the above does not
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
Sure
#15 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 1:17:24 PM

selah wrote:

I hear Mission hospitals have classes for natural contraceptive/family planning methods are their any truths to this.I mean which family planning method is practiced by a devout catholic?

Catholics approve Natural Family Planning. You have landings on safe days only. No landing during fertility season and four days before the season. As a woman, it gives me an upper hand on when landings can occur.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
#16 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 1:23:04 PM

@sure Now you are speaking my language...your advice is superb.
#17 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 1:24:10 PM

Sure wrote:
selah wrote:

Catholics approve Natural Family Planning. You have landings on safe days only. No landing during fertility season and four days before the season. As a woman, it gives me an upper hand on when landings can occur.

This story about ati 'natural methods' is absolute nonsense. You will do well to avoid it.

There is a joke I read somewhere about the method. Ati the people who use natural FP methods are called parents. Use this, and you will surely become a parent again, classes or no classes. There is simply too much that can go wrong with this method, and many times, things just go wrong!
#18 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 1:35:32 PM

keraka wrote:
Interesting stuff.Atleast your problem is a positive one.There are those who have landing prolems and they live amongst us.

Try withdrawal if you know what i mean.

Is this humanly possible? smile unawacha utamu katikatiShame on you
#19 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 2:34:52 PM

@Selah. See a good doc. A friend would be best as he should not be financially motivated. They have plenty of knowledge. I still believe there are many options for you and wifey.
Rollins
#20 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 3:08:12 PM

Coitus Interruptus.... ngumu sana hii especially if you are the OSA type yaani the fellows who have to pound everything to powdwer. Ni kama kutema maji ya mua...

Mwende/sure confirm.
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day