wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

Removing milk tooth
Sure
#1 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 9:07:43 AM

Which is the best domestic approach to removing the tooth of a five year old kid?
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
#2 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 9:37:47 AM

This from our family dentist: "Have you ever seen a goat shaking its milk teeth? it is a mammal and it also has milk teeth. Who pulls them out? They shake and fall off by themselves. The same happens to human milk teeth. The milk-teeth roots dissolve gradually as the permanent teeth grow and eventually they fall off..."

Evidence: if you look at the milk-tooth after it comes off, you will notice that it has no roots!

More from the dentist: "These days I have notice that many of the milk-teeth roots are dissolving unevenly from one side, rather than from the bottom-upwards. As a result, the new teeth begin to grow side-by-side with the milk ones. I don't know why this is happening, but I suspect parents are shaking their children's teeth too early or too vigorously..."

Bottom-line? Just leave them alone. they will fall off painlessly. I remember shaking mine with the tongue till they came out...sometimes while in class!
Motomoto
#3 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 9:49:41 AM

mukiha wrote:
This from our family dentist: "Have you ever seen a goat shaking its milk teeth? it is a mammal and it also has milk teeth. Who pulls them out? They shake and fall off by themselves. The same happens to human milk teeth. The milk-teeth roots dissolve gradually as the permanent teeth grow and eventually they fall off..."

Evidence: if you look at the milk-tooth after it comes off, you will notice that it has no roots!

More from the dentist: "These days I have notice that many of the milk-teeth roots are dissolving unevenly from one side, rather than from the bottom-upwards. As a result, the new teeth begin to grow side-by-side with the milk ones. I don't know why this is happening, but I suspect parents are shaking their children's teeth too early or too vigorously..."

Bottom-line? Just leave them alone. they will fall off painlesslhe time and it y. I remember shaking mine with the tongue till they came out...sometimes while in class!

-Usidanganywe...If you don't remove it in good time the other teeth will start growing and your child will have crooked teeth.Shake it every day. Let the boy shake it too all time and ikifikia kiwango fulani lazima ungo'e.@Mukiha wacha uongo
#4 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 10:04:37 AM

I agree with @mukiha, when I was young I would wake up in the morning and find that one of my teeth is falling off and I would remove it. I don't ever remember using any effort to remove any of my milk teeth!
Sure
#5 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 10:20:01 AM

mukiha wrote:
I remember shaking mine with the tongue till they came out...sometimes while in class!

You still had milk teeth in highschool?

The dentist should tell you that not all milk teeth come off on their own. Some have to be plucked out or else the next tooth grows out of line.

By the way, how many teeth should come off. The front and incisor or also makaburu.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
#6 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 10:27:42 AM

Mukiha is wrong!

I remember I did not realise my teeth were shaking until the permanent teeth started growing. They will just not dissolve!!
#7 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 10:55:37 AM

Steve Martin in Little Shop of Horrors, The Dentist Song...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bOtMizMQ6oM
#8 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 2:31:03 PM

Sure wrote:
mukiha wrote:
I remember shaking mine with the tongue till they came out...sometimes while in class!

You still had milk teeth in highschool?

The dentist should tell you that not all milk teeth come off on their own. Some have to be plucked out or else the next tooth grows out of line.

By the way, how many teeth should come off. The front and incisor or also makaburu.

Kwani what do you call them in primary school? Aren't they classes?
seppuku
#9 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 8:03:25 PM

Simple. Chukua kamba ndefu ya gunia ya nylon. Pande moja funga kwa meno na nyingine kwa mawe. Ambia mtoto a-smile. Rusha mawe kwa nguvu zako zote. It'll happen so fast the lil' one won't feel a thing!

DISCLAIMER: The author takes no responsibility for the outcome of this procedure.
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.