wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
ESTHER TIMBERLAKE BACK ON TV
#11 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 9:30:38 AM

Sure wrote:
.....Timberlake of the finger of God, he has just made even even those who might have believed to completetelty doubt him now!!!

C&P
"Every market place must have a madman. In Ahero, that madman is known as Miguna Miguna. Only visitors and fellow madmen take him seriously!".....lol!!!

Ai yawa! Miguna Miguna is an honourable man. Does that make me a visitor or a madman?

wewe ni mgeni I suppose!!!
Burning Spear
#12 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 9:30:57 AM

I fear you will be usered. There are people you dont touch here in wazua unless you are drumming up support.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#13 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 10:25:31 AM

Anybody who speaks of the PM with disdain is a mad dog. My two cedis.
#14 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 10:38:33 AM

Even a jilted lover picks up the pieces faster bwana thimioni!!!!
#15 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 11:02:59 AM

True dat, but the PM has met his match. The PM plays very dirty but silently. MM is playing dirty very loudly. I love the drama hehee
#16 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 11:17:31 AM

Here is the link on the interview
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VSe9T_DbruE

An old adage says kilio cha chura iwezi fanya ngombe kutokunywa maji.

Endelea kupiga nduru miguna lakini maji twanywa tu polepole
#17 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 11:27:27 AM

True dat, but the PM has met his match. The PM plays very dirty but silently. MM is playing dirty very loudly. I love the drama hehee

No march here thimioni.....unless you choose to see one, he is only boxing with Caroli Omondi, I mean if the fallout happened, none can be worse, MM will soon be out n' sorry once the coins he has been handed run out!!!!
Jump-steady
#18 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 11:29:00 AM

Seriously, is this the book that he wants to publish? Then it is too much nonsense! Shame on you Shame on you
wanyuru
#19 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 11:48:56 AM

.....Timberlake of the finger of God, he has just made even even those who might have believed to completetelty doubt him now!!!

C&P
"Every market place must have a madman. In Ahero, that madman is known as Miguna Miguna. Only visitors and fellow madmen take him seriously!".....lol!!!

May be this wazua MM is the work of one "Salim Lone" to water down Miguna Miguna's dossier and make it worthless to 'fellow madmen'Sad
#20 Posted : Friday, January 06, 2012 12:20:27 PM

@Thimioni, champions league and Ligi ndogo are worlds apart!! When this guy was reinstated, he expected RAO to make a media briefing (maybe to boost his chances at Governor), must have been Omondi or Isakhakia who gave the letter he claims...MM is just a bitter man!
5 Pages<1234>»