wazua Wed, Jun 10, 2026

18 Pages«<45678>»
nancy baraza versus Security Officer
kimiri
#51 Posted : Thursday, January 05, 2012 8:48:45 AM

A clasic case of some animals thinking that they are more equal than others.
#52 Posted : Thursday, January 05, 2012 8:53:27 AM

am not sure if this is true; someone told me yesterday evening that she presided over her own divorce case when she was a magistrate, awarded herself the divorce and benefits and chased away the husband. how true is this? because if it is true then we have no justice system at all!!

Is the CJ also a divorcee???
Sure
#53 Posted : Thursday, January 05, 2012 9:08:31 AM

RVP wrote:
Meanwhile, bonoko jokes are on overdrive. Hehehe

"Nancy Baraza sio mwizi. Anakuaga roya kure kwa CJ. Sasa vire warimkutiria kure Virrage Market akinyola kwa ukuta, Nancy akaona hatawagojea. Akarudisha ngotha harakaharaka. Kuona wamemumulika, aritoa tu ire kitu inaitagwa bonoko."

That is a good one. Shame on NANCY BARASA, she does not deserve the title Hon nor Justice. She should be called Shameless Nancy Baraa.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
Sure
#54 Posted : Thursday, January 05, 2012 9:13:01 AM

kingfisher wrote:
am not sure if this is true; someone told me yesterday evening that she presided over her own divorce case when she was a magistrate, awarded herself the divorce and benefits and chased away the husband. how true is this? because if it is true then we have no justice system at all!!

The CJ deals with back-pew projects. He gets divorced by women every time they discover he deals with sewer plumbing instead of splash. He has lost count of how many times he has been married.

The Church raised the alarm over allowing gay people to hold serious office. The church was dismissed.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
Spend.thrift
#55 Posted : Thursday, January 05, 2012 10:01:01 AM

"Ms Morara later told police she saw the deputy CJ point "something like a pistol" at her during the confrontation."

"When she was informed Ms Baraza had apologised for the incident, she asked to know if she had admitted that she showed her a gun."

"If she is not admitting she directed a pistol at me then let the case go to court. I have a customer who even took a picture of the whole episode," she said."

"Ms Morara said she had never seen the deputy CJ and even though she knew her, she would not have let her pass the security desk unchecked."

All the above are taken from the East African Standard online edition. I wish we will actually get to know the real story and hope its not an episode of "Gather them, Mix them" by our media pawns.

Is there CCTV footage? (even though audio is not captured by these)

All said, whether there was a gun or not, Just the simple act of refusing to be searched shines very bad light especially on someone who holds a pivotal post in the justice system that is supposed to be impartial.

Mental stability testing needs to be included in the vetting of high office holders, like any other Kenyans seeking employment.
#56 Posted : Thursday, January 05, 2012 10:33:17 AM

Do you remember the case of a judge removing a somali sword and unleashing it on a hapless motorist? Sorry folks, lawyers never jail their own.
#57 Posted : Thursday, January 05, 2012 10:43:05 AM

Hakuna link ya hiyo cctv? Drool Drool NB said she was bila gun..
Millonare
#58 Posted : Thursday, January 05, 2012 10:50:53 AM

Sure wrote:
kingfisher wrote:

The CJ deals with back-pew projects. He gets divorced by women every time they discover he deals with sewer plumbing instead of splash. He has lost count of how many times he has been married.

The Church raised the alarm over allowing gay people to hold serious office. The church was dismissed.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause hahahahaha! you guys are very imaginative...ati 'back-pew projects' ....sewer plumbing...menApplause Applause Applause
RVP
#59 Posted : Thursday, January 05, 2012 10:53:40 AM

Sasa wewe. You have edited my original post. You could just have posted it as your version. Bonoko wewe. Hehehe

Sure wrote:
RVP wrote:
Meanwhile, bonoko jokes are on overdrive. Hehehe

"Nancy Baraza sio mwizi. Anakuaga roya kure kwa CJ. Sasa vire warimkutiria kure Virrage Market akinyola kwa ukuta, Nancy akaona hatawagojea. Akarudisha ngotha harakaharaka. Kuona wamemumulika, aritoa tu ire kitu inaitagwa bonoko."

That is a good one. Shame on NANCY BARASA, she does not deserve the title Hon nor Justice. She should be called Shameless Nancy Baraa.

#60 Posted : Thursday, January 05, 2012 10:55:52 AM

Confessions of RKM

http://www.youtube.com/w...93_oA&feature=share

This Morara lady may not be very truthful, I stand corrected...
Ati, "she went for the gun in her car and ordered her bodyguard to shoot her" Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
18 Pages«<45678>»