wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
Are You Wife Material?
#21 Posted : Wednesday, January 04, 2012 2:57:18 PM

eish si this writer has manenos
"From the beginning nowhere was it written that a woman should just sit at home, give birth, cook, over eat and fart all day and night"
#22 Posted : Wednesday, January 04, 2012 3:48:12 PM

I personally don't believe in that wife or husband material concept. I think any woman can be a good wife and any man can make a good husband. It's the timing or stage in life that the person is at that matters. Example if a lady is at the stage where her priorities are partying, enjoying life, schooling etc then I don't think she's ready to be a wife, likewise for the husband, ladies if a man is in the stage of exploring life then don't settle with him because he'll continue exploring then you'll start calling him a you know what...

#23 Posted : Wednesday, January 04, 2012 4:41:33 PM

carygoh wrote:
Burning Spear wrote:
carygoh wrote:
Burning Spear wrote:
its difficult to find a good wife nowadays. Partying is what nowadays women love at the expense of their families.

Good women are there ........many of them....its the expectations men have nowadays

1.figure 8
2.big boobs and ass (women are forced to get silicone(sp)
3.can hack all mastairos.
4.to be provider at the same time a home maker

you want a chef in the kitchen, a lady in public and a whore (langa)in the bedroom.while you sit around doing nothing.

Thats what every man would love,I included but provide instead of doing nothing. To me a man feels honoured when he is providing for the family and not vice versa.

trust me they are very few nowadays.....they prefer being house husbands

TRUE THAT CARYGOH
#24 Posted : Wednesday, January 04, 2012 5:24:14 PM

Secret: every man needs 3 Ss in a wife :

1. Submission
2. Sex.
3. Stomach-full one.

No need of loving a man without these 3.Lakini wengi ni vichwagumu.(hardheaded)
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#25 Posted : Wednesday, January 04, 2012 7:29:58 PM

'user' wrote:

1. Submission
2. Sex.
3. Stomach-full one.

that is also spot on @user
#26 Posted : Wednesday, January 04, 2012 8:03:25 PM

there are people who never grow up. They want to feel 20 even when they are 60! [quote=2012]I personally don't believe in that wife or husband material concept. I think any woman can be a good wife and any man can make a good husband. It's the timing or stage in life that the person is at that matters. Example if a lady is at the stage where her priorities are partying, enjoying life, schooling etc then I don't think she's ready to be a wife, likewise for the husband, ladies if a man is in the stage of expl
Thiong'o
#27 Posted : Wednesday, January 04, 2012 9:05:22 PM

carygoh wrote:
Burning Spear wrote:
carygoh wrote:
Burning Spear wrote:
its difficult to find a good wife nowadays. Partying is what nowadays women love at the expense of their families.

Good women are there ........many of them....its the expectations men have nowadays

1.figure 8
2.big boobs and ass (women are forced to get silicone(sp)
3.can hack all mastairos.
4.to be provider at the same time a home maker

you want a chef in the kitchen, a lady in public and a whore (langa)in the bedroom.while you sit around doing nothing.

Thats what every man would love,I included but provide instead of doing nothing. To me a man feels honoured when he is providing for the family and not vice versa.

trust me they are very few nowadays.....they prefer being house husbands

@ Carygoh, this is the Right Diagnosis:
A man tells his doctor that he’s incapable of doing all the things around the house that he used to do. When the examination's over, he says, “Okay, Doctor. In plain English—what’s wrong with me?” “Well, in plain English,” says the doctor, “you’re just lazy.” The man nods. “Now give me the medical term so I can tell my wife.”

QW25081985
#28 Posted : Wednesday, January 04, 2012 9:12:18 PM

Good wives are still there ...kwanza kwa kanisa..halafu kuzidisha wale wanaimba chior !!!!!!!
For Sport
#29 Posted : Wednesday, January 04, 2012 9:55:22 PM

'user' wrote:

1. Submission
2. Sex.
3. Stomach-full one.

your stomach full or her stomach full Angel
smith01
#30 Posted : Thursday, January 05, 2012 8:43:05 AM

A simple God fearing lady, welcoming,loving, alcohol phobic and with bearable looks-TOSHA!!

Not always the case. some of us should have been gone long time ago. I think there is more to these and I've come to realize that most men want no commitment.
6 Pages<12345>»