wazua Tue, Feb 4, 2025

Twenty Tweof!!!!
#1 Posted : Sunday, January 01, 2012 1:51:49 AM

Its been a long time coming but finally it is here.

Sasa tufanyeje!! Tuanze kuimba Twenty Seventeen ama we get busy doing something.

To all in Wazua.
May it be a good year.
May it be peaceful and joyous.
May you be a source of peace, joy, wisdom and love.
May you be upto the challenges that the year will throw at you.
Be good to yourself.
Love yourself dearly and let it overflow to others.
Do not harm others in words or deeds.
May you live in this year and see it to the end.

To all airplanes and airports, happy landings.
May they be plenty and memorable.

Cde Monomotapa
#2 Posted : Sunday, January 01, 2012 6:13:39 AM

Cheers. Add accumulating more wealth & less liabilities.
#3 Posted : Sunday, January 01, 2012 7:15:39 AM

Have a blessed 2012 people!
Pierce
#4 Posted : Sunday, January 01, 2012 9:05:19 AM

Happy New Year everyone!!
#5 Posted : Sunday, January 01, 2012 10:13:31 AM

....another year of erections.....lets rise up to the occassion....preach peace not violence ..
#6 Posted : Sunday, January 01, 2012 10:41:39 AM

Let me be the 1st one to wish all my wazua siblings a Happy New Year 2013, ts only 364 days away.
#7 Posted : Sunday, January 01, 2012 10:51:07 AM

Sober wrote:
Let me be the 1st one to wish all my wazua siblings a Happy New Year 2013, ts only 364 days away.

Hehe, you are clearly not sober.
#8 Posted : Monday, January 02, 2012 10:39:33 PM

Sober wrote:

Hehee huyu sober mahali ako niko sure hajaamka. @sober, busaa tikni ni mambo gwan.
ZILLION
#9 Posted : Tuesday, January 03, 2012 2:56:25 AM

Happy New year Wazuans and God Bless you.
Phaoro
#10 Posted : Tuesday, January 03, 2012 5:07:14 AM

You all have a happy and prosperous new year
#11 Posted : Tuesday, January 03, 2012 9:59:38 AM

Sober wrote:

Hehee huyu sober mahali ako niko sure hajaamka. @sober, busaa tikni ni mambo gwan.

Sure
#12 Posted : Tuesday, January 03, 2012 10:01:35 AM

Sober wrote:

I like the way you think. A vision starts by seeing beyond the year. Now have a mission to achieve the vision. Happy new year Wazuans, especially those who did not go on holiday and tuned out of this great site.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
Ms Mkenya
#13 Posted : Tuesday, January 03, 2012 10:30:50 AM

Happy New Year Wazuans..

May peace, joy and happiness be ours in 2012.
....above all, to stand.
Marty
#14 Posted : Tuesday, January 03, 2012 10:39:43 AM

Happy new yr all. May it be the year that we rise above tribal and petty thinking and politics.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, January 03, 2012 10:42:56 AM

Happy 2012 .Keep it peaceful.I love peace.
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu