wazua Mon, Feb 3, 2025

5 Pages123>»
Samuel Kivuitu on NTV
#1 Posted : Thursday, December 29, 2011 9:20:05 PM

The former chairman of the electoral commision on NTV tonight. The man is a shadow of his former self....throat cancer has taken a toll on Kivuitu....
banyamulenge
#2 Posted : Thursday, December 29, 2011 9:35:51 PM

Still talking tough inspite. Wish him quick recovery

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#3 Posted : Thursday, December 29, 2011 9:39:58 PM

Karma is a bitch with puppies ....ugua pole bwana Kivuitu
#4 Posted : Thursday, December 29, 2011 10:48:04 PM

When emotions finally cool off and logic takes over, this man will be recognised for being the true hero of the 2008 election fiasco.

Quick recovery mzee....
#5 Posted : Friday, December 30, 2011 10:48:47 AM

mukiha wrote:
When emotions finally cool off and logic takes over, this man will be recognised for being the true hero of the 2008 election fiasco.

Quick recovery mzee....

Hero????
Millonare
#6 Posted : Friday, December 30, 2011 11:15:16 AM

mukiha wrote:

Quick recovery mzee....

hmmmmd'oh! d'oh! d'oh! unless the definition of hero just became its antonym.... that guy didn't know what was going on in his own commission! ati they have switched off their cell phone so can't get the results...oo sijui ati he doesn't know who won etc etc. I believe by that mere statement he gave ammunition to all the people on the streets and in the villages causing chaos. Now he blames obaks for handpicking the commissioners.Shame on you Shame on you

Me thinks... even if there had been fair selection of the commissioners,the violence was bound to happen cos the atmosphere was already spoilt by all the tribal rhetoric from both sides of the divide.

my 2zim dollars....
#7 Posted : Friday, December 30, 2011 11:58:40 AM

mukiha wrote:

Quick recovery mzee....

Kivuitu is NO hero! Shame on you
hoodrat
#8 Posted : Friday, December 30, 2011 12:23:28 PM

Ironic he is suffering from throat cancer.Maybe he is better of keeping quiet!
Apparently there is nothing that cannot happen today!
#9 Posted : Friday, December 30, 2011 1:27:41 PM

http://omundukhumundu.wo...because-you-have-cancer/
Sure
#10 Posted : Friday, December 30, 2011 2:25:46 PM

mukiha wrote:

Quick recovery mzee....

Well spoken Mukiha. The truth eventually prevails over lies and falsehood even when the lies are coated in candy.
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
#11 Posted : Friday, December 30, 2011 2:30:32 PM

mukiha wrote:

Quick recovery mzee....

I can't explain what I feel whenever I see the face of this Mzee.Anyway let him recover and maybe his Successor bwana Hassan will teach him how election should be conducted come 2012.
He announces Kibaki as a winner and ends up saying he did not know who excactly wonShame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Yes a true African Hero.Liar Liar Liar Liar

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Sure
#12 Posted : Friday, December 30, 2011 2:33:53 PM

http://omundukhumundu.wordpress.com/2011/12/30/die-kivuitu-die-you-cant-be-cleansed-just-because-you-have-cancer/

Compare what Omundukhumundu has said in the article and what is on YouTube.

http://www.youtube.com/w...dded&v=7SdbUgbUqiU#!

Former chairman of the now defunct Electoral Commission of Kenya Samuel Kivuitu says he has no regrets over how he conducted the election. Kivuitu says the disputed results that plunged the country into chaos, were never challenged in court and so they stand as valid. Kivuitu who is currently on treatment for throat cancer says he would do that election, the exact same way, given a second chance.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
Sure
#13 Posted : Friday, December 30, 2011 2:37:24 PM

'user' wrote:

I can't explain what I feel whenever I see the face of this Mzee.Anyway let him recover and maybe his Successor bwana Hassan will teach him how election should be conducted come 2012.
He announces Kibaki as a winner and ends up saying he did not know who excactly wonShame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Give us a clip of when Kivuitu said he does not know who won. Give it in its full entirety and you will realize who has been fooling who all this years. (NB: dont present newspaper articles which quoted only a section of what he said.
#14 Posted : Friday, December 30, 2011 2:42:02 PM

Sure wrote:
'user' wrote:

Give us a clip of when Kivuitu said he does not know who won. Give it in its full entirety and you will realize who has been fooling who all this years. (NB: dont present newspaper articles which quoted only a section of what he said.

Sure wrote:
http://omundukhumundu.wordpress.com/2011/12/30/die-kivuitu-die-you-cant-be-cleansed-just-because-you-have-cancer/

Former chairman of the now defunct Electoral Commission of Kenya Samuel Kivuitu says he has no regrets over how he conducted the election. Kivuitu says the disputed results that plunged the country into chaos, were never challenged in court and so they stand as valid. Kivuitu who is currently on treatment for throat cancer says he would do that election, the exact same way, given a second chance.

http://video.google.com/...cid=-8134205254837811805
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#15 Posted : Friday, December 30, 2011 2:42:26 PM

People blatantly wishing Kivuitu death? God have mercy on them!
#16 Posted : Friday, December 30, 2011 2:45:09 PM

'user' wrote:
Sure wrote:
'user' wrote:

can't explain what I feel whenever I see the

Sure wrote:
[quote=McReggae]http://omundukhumundu.wordpress.com/2011/12/30/die-kivuitu-die-you-cant-be-cleansed-just-because-you-have-cancer/

http://video.google.com/...id=-8134205254837811805[/quote]

Asante Applause Applause
Sure
#17 Posted : Friday, December 30, 2011 3:09:23 PM

[quote='user']

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-81[/quote]

http://www.youtube.com/w...Mx4&feature=related
Sure
#18 Posted : Friday, December 30, 2011 3:34:56 PM

'user' wrote:
Sure wrote:
'user' wrote:

can't explain what I feel whenever I see the

Sure wrote:
[quote=McReggae]http://omundukhumundu.wordpress.com/2011/12/30/die-kivuitu-die-you-cant-be-cleansed-just-because-you-have-cancer/

http://video.google.com/...id=-8134205254837811805[/quote]

Asante Applause Applause

Can we go back a gain to the part I believe he says "I don't know, until I see individually the records which I cannot see unless the courts authorises". Pannel beat this sentence from Kivuitu so that it is as perfect to what he is quoted as saying to a point we can agree, that was it.

While at it, explain why he was being interviewed in darkness, while moving and his speech has been cut short.

Remember, KTN at that point was a kibalaka ya ODM to the last man. We will later talk about Esther Arunga for good measure.

Go on, put verbatim what you hear Kivuitu saying in the clip for all to be brought up to speed.
#19 Posted : Friday, December 30, 2011 3:40:00 PM

However as much as he is sick he should take the responsibility n apologise for announcing distorted results,we wish he lives long to see how democratic elections are done
Sure
#20 Posted : Friday, December 30, 2011 3:49:37 PM

ODM even went to the point of flying their own man to Igembe and other places to get form 16A. I thought that was illegal as only the returning officer could have custody of the document or whoever was designated to keep it safe for counter checking what was tallied at KICC. In other words, there are many occassions ODM had agents playing the role of election commissioners and officers.

Many ODM strongholds had other party agents chased from the polling stations, how would any sober mind individual accept a form 16A without signatures of other party agents to confirm the validity of the same?

Let us end the year with some truth as our guiding force in 2012.

Try this for good measure

http://video.google.com/...ocid=6047695197490827307