wazua Sun, Jan 12, 2025

Nissan march for sale
Trump
#1 Posted : Tuesday, December 27, 2011 10:18:39 AM

up for sale is this sleek silver 2004 nissan march.alloy rims,cd,TV,low mileage.....soooo cute.offer price....570K only.call me on 0726-369090.
Just do it!
Forester
#2 Posted : Tuesday, December 27, 2011 11:42:51 AM

Trump wrote:
up for sale is this sleek silver 2004 nissan march.alloy rims,cd,TV,low mileage.....soooo cute.offer price....570K only.call me on 0726-369090.

NKT!!!Sleek & Nissan March cannot be used in the same sentence my broda.
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, December 27, 2011 4:33:31 PM

Forester wrote:
Trump wrote:

Why not??
Forester
#4 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2011 9:11:34 AM

Forester wrote:
Trump wrote:

Why not??

@Kabz
Boss,if a Nissan March is sleek to you,then unhitaji maombi.Anyway, here's why....

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=10325
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2011 11:23:00 AM

Wewe subaru wacha. Sleek=fashionable/stylish. I bet it also means shiny/glossy. Acha kingereza nyembamba.
Forester
#6 Posted : Wednesday, December 28, 2011 11:58:32 AM

Wewe subaru wacha. Sleek=fashionable/stylish. I bet it also means shiny/glossy. Acha kingereza nyembamba.

Kila nyani na starehe zake... but that ride looks like a frog to me & spells ugly only too well.
#7 Posted : Thursday, December 29, 2011 3:04:16 PM

Forester wrote:

Kila nyani na starehe zake... but that ride looks like a frog to me & spells ugly only too well.

Of course the car is ugly, bt it can also be sleek i.e. very shiny n clean. Nini huelewi hapa?