wazua Wed, Feb 5, 2025

How to treat that Xmas goat and cock
#1 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2011 9:43:55 AM

If you did not know, now you know...
What many do not know is that there are laws that govern the way animals should be treated, transported and even slaughtered, and a breach should naturally have you in court.
...The Prevention of Cruelty to Animals Act, Chapter 360 of the Laws of Kenya, seeks to control experiments on animals.
1. The knife should be very very very sharp...like a circumciser's knife.
2. Transportation of animals should be humane...no hanging of a bundle of chickens on your boda boda, don't lock a goat inside the boot of your car. If anything you should have it sit on the left side of the back seat and play it some country music...A Kenny rogers 'Coward of the county' would do since you were last in your County the previous Christmas.
3. The night before slaughtering the cock, you should let it sleep with at least 6 hens

Source: http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/11uj9gw/-/index.html

ENJOY and spread the word
#2 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2011 10:38:37 AM

What many do not know is that there are laws that govern the way animals should be treated, transported and even slaughtered, and a breach should naturally have you in court.
...The Prevention of Cruelty to Animals Act, Chapter 360 of the Laws of Kenya, seeks to control experiments on animals.
2. Transportation of animals should be humane...no hanging of a bundle of chickens on your boda boda, don't lock a goat inside the boot of your car. If anything you should have it sit on the left side of the back seat and play it some country music...A Kenny rogers 'Coward of the county' would do since you were last in your County the previous Christmas.
3. The night before slaughtering the cock, you should let it sleep with at least 6 hens

at the end of the itakufa
#3 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2011 10:42:20 AM

Hii human rights ya animals imezidi. Next we'll hear; do not slaughter an animal looking at you with pitiful eyes. Have Mercy!
Nobby
#4 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2011 10:51:39 AM

Kwani nitachinja kwa barabara where they are seeing?
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
#5 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2011 11:55:33 AM

kwanza jogoo unazungusha kama umeshika shingo................
Nobby
#6 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2011 12:48:52 PM

carygoh wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Pia inafungiwa mlango kwa shingo.... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
#7 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2011 1:34:50 PM

Nobby wrote:
carygoh wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Pia inafungiwa mlango kwa shingo.... Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You guys are crazy, sasa hizo styles mliona wapi?

#8 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2011 2:49:13 PM

Kratos wrote:
Nobby wrote:
carygoh wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly You guys are crazy, sasa hizo styles mliona wapi?

So we should stop slaughtering jongoo by stepping on his wings.We should time it when he is a sleep and pounce on him hard so that it doesnt feel the pain.
And while eating goat ribs you should not comment by saying that the ribs are sumptuous since by saying that you will humiliating the already ndead ngoat!
Sad Sad

#9 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2011 9:01:41 PM

Kratos wrote:
Nobby wrote:
carygoh wrote:

@Nobby Laughing out loudly I won't say much because these guys can pounce, but zamani there were rabbits that underwent that....