wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

Merry Christmas to you!
#1 Posted : Wednesday, December 21, 2011 4:16:07 PM

Good People,

Time has come for me to take a much deserved break from the computer this year. 50 weeks of computing is too much for me.

I want to hit the road and feel and smell the open country. I want to stretch my back and dream like I did when I was little.

Thank you all. You really enriched my year.

Merry Christmas and glad tidings in the new year!
#2 Posted : Wednesday, December 21, 2011 4:19:37 PM

Merry xmass to ya'll....mjienjoy and take good care of yourselves, may the new year 2012 bring peace to the country and blessings to the whole wazua family!
#3 Posted : Wednesday, December 21, 2011 4:41:00 PM

Merry Christmas to you too...

Make sure you spend time with the man whose birthday you'll be celebrating.
livie
#4 Posted : Wednesday, December 21, 2011 5:49:12 PM

have a great one people!!!

and thanx for all those insightful posts....
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
#5 Posted : Wednesday, December 21, 2011 6:31:46 PM

Be Joseph n have Mary then give birth to Jesus.
Merry x-mass and a happy new year
#6 Posted : Wednesday, December 21, 2011 9:16:03 PM

I am looking forward to this Christmas - our son's first.
#7 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2011 12:23:23 PM

merry xmas
jaribu
#8 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2011 12:51:31 PM

Merry Christmas to all Wazuans and a truly blessed 2012!
#9 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2011 1:42:35 PM

carygoh wrote:
merry xmas

Are you sure this is all you want to say ?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
QW25081985
#10 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2011 1:47:55 PM

jaribu wrote:
Merry Christmas to all Wazuans and a truly blessed 2012!

hahhahah. really ...2012 the market will be taken now to icu !
#11 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2011 1:50:06 PM

carygoh wrote:
merry xmas

Are you sure this is all you want to say ? It seems a bit incomplete Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
karqui
#12 Posted : Thursday, December 22, 2011 2:29:58 PM

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

hey family, wishing you a better xmas than you have ever had. Be blessed and stay safe.
Mblue
#13 Posted : Saturday, December 24, 2011 1:49:48 PM

To Wazuans,
"..one is only poor only if they choose to be.."-Dolly Partron
#14 Posted : Saturday, December 24, 2011 8:36:13 PM

famooz wrote:
carygoh wrote:
merry xmas

Are you sure this is all you want to say ? It seems a bit incomplete Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

famooz really?
ok......and a happy 2012smile
QW25081985
#15 Posted : Sunday, December 25, 2011 10:32:20 AM

@ Guru 247 ! Where ever you are have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year . Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
QW25081985
#16 Posted : Sunday, December 25, 2011 10:39:06 AM

carygoh wrote:
famooz wrote:
carygoh wrote:
merry xmas

famooz really?

#17 Posted : Sunday, December 25, 2011 10:53:44 AM

Merry Christmas to all you good people. Enjoy and have a peaceful and prosperous 2012. God bless
#18 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 10:38:52 AM

The festive season here.. This season
1.Ensure all your landings are legal – and if you must crush land, use a condom!!
2.Don’t drink too much – Unaviyo Kunyau Zaidi ndiviyo unateleza zaidi
3.Don’t drink and drive – Unless 500K is peanuts to you
4.Remember your family – Don’t kula Nyama Choma as they eat Ugali Sukuma
5.Avoid cheap politics – if you must politic remember people have different opinions!
6.Most importantly take time and be thankful to God for you can read this – You are alive and kicking
Thank you all for making this year memorable – Have a Very Merry Christmas and a prosperous year 2013!
#19 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 11:19:26 AM

QW25081985 wrote:
carygoh wrote:
famooz wrote:
carygoh wrote:
merry xmas

famooz really?

QW???
deadpoet
#20 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 11:41:22 AM

Yep,

Happy Saturnalia to you all.

*wink and a nod to those in the know....