MUGITHI
#11 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 12:21:00 PM

Funda n leona,hapo kweli.

Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai
mnjoro
#12 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 12:34:00 PM

@ Leona wachana na Fundaah i will be wearing an open chested blue jeans suit.A very big belt with silver buckle written kiss me.As for the height look from downwards not from above.

KENYA OUR BELOVED COUNTRY
#13 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 1:06:00 PM

@Ngarana,

I swear folks.....!!!....This Chemos is not me.!!!!....Impostor kabisa.....!!....I find the dude/dudette registered long before i knew SK.......Sasa Chemos sema fobe ni wapi and i'll come over to format you......Bure kabisa.

Guka wa bijuti...
sukuma
#14 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 1:13:00 PM

@njunge
muhahahaha how i wish u could swear once more!

sk lady
#15 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 1:21:00 PM

@Sukuma,

Spare yourself cheap silly thots....!!.....Am well beyond stooping that low.....and i don't have a reason to have a another logging name.Look at Chemos date of registering.He's been around longer than me.........and for your very good information,Njung'e is not just my logging name,.............IT IS MY REAL NAME.........Thanks for spoiling my evening....!!

Guka wa bijuti...
ikonini
#16 Posted : Friday, April 24, 2009 3:04:00 PM

luckily i got myself a supplimentary!!!...........

the other thing i need is Kshs 200....which i must pay in advance...offcourse 4 mugs of

muraiitina....sore!! Muratina will sort me out for the nite...i havnt paid my taxi guy for the

last three trips...good thing its happenin on my backyard..i can walk!!!

(wallets,cards,chunks of money,wacha nyumabani..)........if they siphoned the PM

chopper......what gaurantees you the fuel in your canter??...walk thea if u can

nini iko????
MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.