Investor
Property
thuo investment company
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 446 Location: london
has anyone bought land with this company in thika?
Rank: Member Joined: 1/25/2009 Posts: 184 Location: For now El-Fashier - Darfur
Yes I did buy a land from them. The one off Thika Highway accessed thru Kabati Flyover. I've had a chance on various occasion interacted with the CEO and people who had earlier bought land with them. "A bad decision made now is beta that a good one made later!!"
Wamefanya nini 'THUO'? I'm planning to buy land from them in the near future. For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 446 Location: london
ali wrote:Wamefanya nini 'THUO'? I'm planning to buy land from them in the near future. they haven't done anything, i want to buy one of their plots in thika
Rank: Member Joined: 1/25/2009 Posts: 184 Location: For now El-Fashier - Darfur
 Men iko shida hapa. Just seen two of their employee blacklisted on Today's Daily Nation Page 41. Is this just the tip of the iceberg??? I have a feeling something isn't going on well. Can someone back in Nairobi confirm if all is well especially with those who are yet to receive their Title Deeds. The CEO and the Directors phone are all off!!! "A bad decision made now is beta that a good one made later!!"
I also think there is something fishy going on.I saw the blacklist in the Nation today.Once upon a time i had some money.I wanted to buy a shamba.I was directed to their offices in tao.I visited the offices and even went for a field visit.Then out of the blue, an inner voice told me:DON'T and hence i did'nt buy!!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 761 Location: Nairobi
Be very careful of such companies. I know of some reliable guys who are mostly around the Eastern Bypass area. They are quite reliable and honest. www.itrade.co.keWhen I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,505 Location: Uganda
so this was a con. ? link ntv.offices at jubilee exchange closed.phone za thuo mteja punda amecheka
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
kumbe watu wamenyoshwa! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/4/2010 Posts: 1,668 Location: nairobi
a client of mine who bought the plots gave me harrowing and long tales on how they cant get ownership of their land. As Iron Sharpens Iron, So one Man Sharpens Another.
Investor
Property
thuo investment company