wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Tpf: Alpha is the winner
jaribu
#31 Posted : Tuesday, October 13, 2009 11:48:00 AM

well looks like my predictions came true. i said here 3 wks ago that the show had been doctored. that nganga would go all the way to the final...but lose! eabl have their eyes singularly trained on rwandese beer market and for alpha to win,you really can't but publicity like that! if the presidential elections are rigged thru out africa,doctoring votes in tpf was like a piece of cake.

OnLy deaD FiSh gO WiTh tHe floW....!
Kamaa
#32 Posted : Tuesday, October 13, 2009 12:09:00 PM

hey good people...

don't fall into traps of tribal chauvinists...

lets walk past TPF3 - 'the winner or who would have won crap'...

if we need to discuss anything then smano did ask a very legitimate question...

@ smano

erokamano! for noting that!

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Ojwang
#33 Posted : Tuesday, October 13, 2009 12:38:00 PM

sasa,people ati didnot vote coz ng'ang'a is kiuk.Kwani Alpha atawagawia pesa,ndimbona some people wako down tuu sana.Kazi ni kuringa na BMW na unaishi kwa kibanda bila stima(na si rationing),watoto wana vaa vitambara.Buree kabisa.

ojwang
MrTyrus
#34 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 12:24:53 PM

this Alpha guy...after having it rough out there in the wild now blames EABL for abandonment. Kwani how far should EABL keep breastfeeding the 'Stars'???

now am certain that you can never build stars. if one was not born to be a star then u can never be hata upewe pesa yote ya EABL.

RINK
#35 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 12:49:15 PM

MrTyrus wrote:
this Alpha guy...after having it rough out there in the wild now blames EABL for abandonment. Kwani how far should EABL keep breastfeeding the 'Stars'???

now am certain that you can never build stars. if one was not born to be a star then u can never be hata upewe pesa yote ya EABL.

RINK

Alpha's main beef with EABL is that they have not managed to make people drunk enough to buy his substandard music!!!!
#36 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 12:54:09 PM

MrTyrus wrote:

RINK

Alpha's main beef with EABL is that they have not managed to make people drunk enough to buy his substandard music!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....or maybe he expected EABL to brew his musicsmile
#37 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 2:27:39 PM

I think Alpha beef shld be with the record label and his managers...Eabl just produces a 'star' the record label then takes over from there what you do with the millions is upto you.

Galo record must have taken the 'stars' for a ride I think thats why Universal records easily filled the Gap...

TPF5 IMHO is a Fail from the presentation,the fraternity to the judges its as if this thing has run its course...An overhaul of TPF is required.
#38 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 2:43:15 PM

selah wrote:

TPF5 IMHO is a Fail from the presentation,the fraternity to the judges its as if this thing has run its course...An overhaul of TPF is required.

One very tiring show to watch. I try to enjoy it but everytime I get disappointed by the quality of performances.

It's like county performances.
Sigiriri
#39 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 3:15:16 PM

I agree - TPF5 has nothing to offer anymore. The good pple always seem to fall by the wayside leaving the 'cute chics' who have nothing to offer musically. Lost direction and steam!
#40 Posted : Wednesday, June 27, 2012 4:19:52 PM

5 Pages«<2345>