wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
Magigi's Diary: The ways of the rich.
#41 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 9:00:18 AM

callaspade wrote:
.......allow me to quote Rachel Shebesh, yesterday in Parliament.

"The passion of a woman is not seen during the day" - Hon Rachel Shebesh, Nominated MP

.......beautiful woman,but most of the time i prefer when she is quiet Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

i hope you are refering to shebesh
mnjoro
#42 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 9:06:52 AM

callaspade wrote:

"The passion of a woman is not seen during the day" - Hon Rachel Shebesh, Nominated MP

.......beautiful woman,but most of the time i prefer when she is quiet Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

If that is what you call or refer as beauty,i suggest you sponsor another mbuzi and you will be suprised by the beauty of wazua ladies.Huyo ni shadow.
@Magigi Castle Inn (JM'S) place any time.
luttz
#43 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 10:27:33 AM

@ Magigi, i guess there is no difference btwn you and Wanjohi. You made my morning; it got me out of bed. Thanks mate

@Mnjoro, Castle is my local. Can I join in the beer offer?
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
#44 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 12:17:10 PM

callaspade wrote:

...Kwani anafanya usiku pekee...Ama ni mtu wa sima taa nitoe nguo!!!
hindi ni riu
#45 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 12:18:38 PM

Excellent piece @Magigi.

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
#46 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 12:21:55 PM

@Bree – Hapana, Kila mtu ako na kazi yake ile inampatia mtaji. Haitakuwa ajabu kumpata huyo huyo na mipango ya kando. But hope you guys understand the difference between fiction and reality!!!
@callaspade ---- Yes a season of giving and receiving…It is better to give than to receive…Give, give give, give and give some more…
@Carygoh ---LOL--After kachabali na swipe kadhaa, I still wonder whether it will still be hanging on there on one leg.
@Mnjoro--- Sawa mzee, I am told you are the guy who urinates on the flowers outside there. I will check out for you as you do your thing…and Cheers mzee
@Lutzz --- Magigi is his own man…Greatly influenced by David G Maillu

#47 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 12:45:41 PM

@Bree – Hapana, Kila mtu ako na kazi yake ile inampatia mtaji. Haitakuwa ajabu kumpata huyo huyo na mipango ya kando. But hope you guys understand the difference between fiction and reality!!!
@callaspade ---- Yes a season of giving and receiving…It is better to give than to receive…Give, give give, give and give some more…
@Carygoh ---LOL--After kachabali na swipe kadhaa, I still wonder whether it will still be hanging on there on one leg.
@Mnjoro--- Sawa mzee, I am told you are the guy who urinates on the flowers outside there. I will check out for you as you do your thing…and Cheers mzee
@Lutzz --- Magigi is his own man…Greatly influenced by David G Maillu

@magigi i will ot comment.............i do not want to be usered
mnjoro
#48 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 2:30:32 PM

luttz wrote:
@ Magigi, i guess there is no difference btwn you and Wanjohi. You made my morning; it got me out of bed. Thanks mate

@Mnjoro, Castle is my local. Can I join in the beer offer?

Yap you are welcome anytime.
#49 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 5:46:11 PM

I went for lunch with a friend of mine.... while entering one of the buildings, she was asked to open the bonnet of the car.... she couldnt locate where it is because she never needs to open. if it has issues, she calls hubby...

I narred this @Magigi's story... hahahahahahahaha... before we parked the car, she'd known how to open and thoroughly scrutinized the bonnet... just in case.... hahahahaha
Hunderwear
#50 Posted : Saturday, December 17, 2011 6:37:33 PM

Na hii kachabali ni nini coz hajasija kerugoya.At least swipe technlogy imesija courtsy of me ofcos.
6 Pages«<3456>