wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
Magigi's Diary: The ways of the rich.
#31 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2011 5:30:24 PM

I was left with the one who looked like she last had sex two years ago…those eyes!!!

“At Keshas, Magigi you are the craziest Kenyan I have met???”
“Yes, you see the night can be very long and you need various activities to kill it and if you don’t lay her the pastor will!”

“You want to tell me that your husband has never laid you outside a bed”?
“Yes”

Then I started to Kachabali, …When I saw her open her mouth wide open and give a deep groan... I heard a cough behind me and I knew that minute that I would be together with Kisongoi in a few minutes. I grabbed my pair of jeans and took off towards the forest. You should have seen me as I started running.

@Magigi, you have killed it leo!!! The chic who looks like she hasn't experienced landing in 2 years!!...amezoea style ya kufa mende Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and you come along and introduce Kachabali!! That husbands time between the sheets is over...the chic might as well shuka matuta as the hubby is landing d'oh!

The thought of you running across the fields into the forest reminds me of the MPig who ran across a sugar plantation (na yuko uchi)...the sugarcane must have really cut his skin... That askari at the Karen club has you marked...but one thing for sure, vile you spiced up the ladies life, return leg is coming your way....kula njugu smile
#32 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2011 6:55:52 PM

kichwakibovu wrote:
hehehe...that Watchman must have had the best laugh ever!

The watchie finished the job. Oh what a lucky day. ........
#33 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2011 10:50:05 PM

@Jump-steady – If you try the bush, you will never want to have it anywhere else.
@hemos- Should design a Y string…Come to think of it…A good business idea. I will be seeing Fundi Frank kesho to push forward this idea.
@Carygoh – You have not answered @callaspadequestion. Lazima nirudi…
@simonkabz – Not really…You need to have confidence and style to do some of these acts
@Toxicity…I don’t. Probably I should. Any suggestions for the blog…Something like pussycity.com,
@karqui - Always good to encourage a brother. Thanks
@Kimiri – It was me. Many years later I am still trying to convince Bugatti that I had bought it for her and decided to wear it first, all because of love!
@Wanyuru – Lets meet there….
@Mnjoro – I have some interest at Kenyatta University…Where can we meet in the course of next week. I never let a beer offer slip away…Ama nikuweke kwa Madeni Corner?
@nostoppingthis ---Merci beaucoup mon am…Kumbe unajua trick iko kwa njugu…Lazima !!!
@jaggernaut – No…I hid in the woods and watched her collect everything and head back to the club…
karqui
#34 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 8:08:44 AM

@Mnjoro – I have some interest at Kenyatta University…Where can we meet in the course of next week. I never let a beer offer slip away…Ama nikuweke kwa Madeni Corner?

smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile
Bree
#35 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 8:15:28 AM

#dead
@magigi, you are making Jimi Gathus' job a hard one.
Na bona u had no helmet? We need u around...
callaspade
#36 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 8:31:00 AM

.......it is the season of giving and receiving smile
#37 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 8:31:26 AM

callaspade wrote:
carygoh wrote:
wanyuru wrote:
Yaani you ran aways from a watchman, forgoing the landing....ABK wewe!!!

That's a good cost-benefit analysisLaughing out loudly

@magigi...did she adorn a waistlace
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

.......hope you havent lost a g-string...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I have never lost a g-string...............all landings are planned so i go unois,and when tthe unexpected happened nahoshia kwa mguu moja
callaspade
#38 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 8:48:11 AM

carygoh wrote:
callaspade wrote:
carygoh wrote:
wanyuru wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

.......hope you havent lost a g-string...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I have never lost a g-string...............all landings are planned so i go unois,and when tthe unexpected happened nahoshia kwa mguu moja

....from the look of things,it looks like either you havent been planning at all or you have been planning too much Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

......i will not want to know what happens when the plan or planner fails Laughing out loudly

...and am now more than ever convinced that you must be Mwendes elder sis,the naughty one that looks like she knows nothing yet lethal........again ,its the season and magigi and all his friends are only using one head on auto pilot at the moment
#39 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 8:52:28 AM

callaspade wrote:
carygoh wrote:
callaspade wrote:
carygoh wrote:
wanyuru wrote:

....from the look of things,it looks like either you havent been planning at all or you have been planning too much Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

......i will not want to know what happens when the plan or planner fails Laughing out loudly

...and am now more than ever convinced that you must be Mwendes elder sis,the naughty one that looks like she knows nothing yet lethal........again ,its the season and magigi and all his friends are only using one head on auto pilot at the moment

aaaai ati the naughty one.............just ask anyone who was at the mbuzi(alfajiri).............you cant use naughty and carygoh on the same line.
callaspade
#40 Posted : Friday, December 16, 2011 8:58:32 AM

.......allow me to quote Rachel Shebesh, yesterday in Parliament.

"The passion of a woman is not seen during the day" - Hon Rachel Shebesh, Nominated MP

.......beautiful woman,but most of the time i prefer when she is quiet Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
6 Pages«<23456>