wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
Magigi's Diary: The ways of the rich.
Jump-steady
#21 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2011 2:49:13 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly The ways of the rich meets the ways of @Magigi the bush lover Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#22 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2011 2:53:45 PM

callaspade wrote:
carygoh wrote:
wanyuru wrote:
Yaani you ran aways from a watchman, forgoing the landing....ABK wewe!!!

That's a good cost-benefit analysisLaughing out loudly

@magigi...did she adorn a waistlace
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

.......hope you havent lost a g-string...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

come to think of it why are they called G-strings...
they should be called Y strings coz they actually have a Y shape...
ama ni G juu hiyo kamba inaguza guza G-pothole??

Magish hebu fafanua??
#23 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2011 3:04:58 PM

@Kingfisher---2nd time ain't as good as the first one
@Kimiri---You cant just part with some ‘gifts’ but should be taking it back to the owner soon.
@Seq Luu/Smano ---- wher have you been? Googulu!
@Chemos---- Swiping…the new hit in town!
@Mnjoro --- Catch at Alfajiri on Satu… In case we miss each other achia waiter hizo bia tatu na uzilabel…They have a marker pen!
@Thiongo---Kweli kabisa…Are you a relative of Ngugi wa Thiong’o?
@Wanyuru/Macdoba----- Imagine! Fear of the unknown
@Carygoh------ Yeeeeeesssss…A golden one with diamond beads!!! Nirudi am nisirudi?
@QD----Yes Kachabali is a savior for men who are fast fast...Try it out na hutaulizwa...Kwani umemaliza?

rudi
#24 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2011 3:05:34 PM

callaspade wrote:
carygoh wrote:
wanyuru wrote:

That's a good cost-benefit analysisLaughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

.......hope you havent lost a g-string...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

...Come to think of it...1+1=2

.......magigi, now you know the lady!!!!
#25 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2011 3:22:53 PM

LMAO! Im certain quite a no. of wazuans will be swarming the place. You will not walk alone @magigi
Toxicity
#26 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2011 3:29:52 PM

@magigi...do u have a blog if not please start it up ASAP....i might get a substitute to arseblog.com
update president set president = speaker where president is null
karqui
#27 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2011 3:41:26 PM

Seq Lu wrote:
hehehehehe, I am trying to connect this to the guy who writes kigogoine, alas

just a hilarious read.
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
he should accept he is busted, he is one and same guy.
kimiri
#28 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2011 3:45:34 PM

@magigi. Reminds me of a story I heard about a dude who used to hanya a married lady. One time during the landing ceremony wakafumaniwa na the ladies hubby. In the process of dressing up hurriedly, the fellow unknowingly put on the lovers pants. At home in the evening when the guy was undressing to sleep, the Mrs. discovered that he was not in his pants (the ones he left home with in the morning) and that he was actually in women’s underwear. You can imagine the scuffle that ensued as the guy tried to offer some incoherent answers which the lady of the house was not buying into. Talk about siku za nyani kufa.
wanyuru
#29 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2011 3:55:11 PM

callaspade wrote:
carygoh wrote:
wanyuru wrote:

That's a good cost-benefit analysis

.......hope you havent lost a g-string...

carygoh wrote:
@Kingfisher---2nd time ain't as good as the first one
@Kimiri---You cant just part with some ‘gifts’ but should be taking it back to the owner soon.
@Seq Luu/Smano ---- wher have you been? Googulu!
@Chemos---- Swiping…the new hit in town!
@Mnjoro --- Catch at Alfajiri on Satu… In case we miss each other achia waiter hizo bia tatu na uzilabel…They have a marker pen!
@Thiongo---Kweli kabisa…Are you a relative of Ngugi wa Thiong’o?
@Wanyuru/Macdoba----- Imagine! Fear of the unknown
@Carygoh------ Yeeeeeesssss…A golden one with diamond beads!!! Nirudi am nisirudi?
@QD----Yes Kachabali is a savior for men who are fast fast...Try it out na hutaulizwa...Kwani umemaliza?

rudi

Unfinished businesssmile ....looks like the carygoh me and @ guka have in mind fits just well Laughing out loudly
mnjoro
#30 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2011 5:08:40 PM

[color=violet wrote:
@Chemos---- Swiping…the new hit in town![/color]

@Chemos elaborate more.
@Magigi can't come all the way from Thika rd.Thought you said you frequent Mwaura's?
6 Pages<12345>»