12 Pages«<89101112>
waistlace .....waist band
#91 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 3:43:14 PM

chemos wrote:
carygoh wrote:
kimiri wrote:
@Bree. It is also called Kunyaza in Rwandese. Ref: Bizimana N. (2010). Another way for lovemaking in Africa: Kunyaza, a traditional sexualtechnique for triggering female orgasm at heterosexual encounters. Sexologies (2010), doi:10.1016/j.sexol.2009.12.003

The paper is available online so you can google.

those diagrams/sketches wacha tu

Lake Kivu...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

70mL
livie
#92 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 5:51:32 PM

carygoh wrote:
kimiri wrote:
@Bree. It is also called Kunyaza in Rwandese. Ref: Bizimana N. (2010). Another way for lovemaking in Africa: Kunyaza, a traditional sexualtechnique for triggering female orgasm at heterosexual encounters. Sexologies (2010), doi:10.1016/j.sexol.2009.12.003

The paper is available online so you can google.

those diagrams/sketches wacha tu

link?
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
#93 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 6:07:39 PM

@ Cargygoh! I was away jana and now i see you have sneaked in Rwandese stuff and guacamole here??!!?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#94 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 6:51:17 PM

famooz wrote:
@ Cargygoh! I was away jana and now i see you have sneaked in Rwandese stuff and guacamole here??!!?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@famooz ...you resurfaced ...hope kupotea sio kwenda kujaribu waist beads...
#95 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 8:52:39 PM

famooz wrote:

@ nostop...d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#96 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2011 7:38:32 AM

famooz wrote:

@ nostop...d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

@famooz does that mean you now adorn a waist lace
#97 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2011 9:58:40 AM

OMG! I almost missed this thread - that would have been a disaster.

At least now I have a name to go with the technique - kachabali. My fellow pine tree holders please also note that the technique works both ways. Not only does it provide a slight drizzle to the airport that works the rear wheels of the pine tree excellently as you land, but it also works wonders when pine tree goes on strike (for whatever reason). Several swipings of the nose on the runway and the perfect "back to work formula" ends the pine tree strike.

ION, someone confided that the beads can be removed and used in conjuction to with the hands (in a stroking motion) to bring pine tree to attention and salute as he approaches the runway - lakini hio sijajaribu, maybe a Wazuan can confess whether it leaves one with a sand paper effect, yaani kupigwa randa...
#98 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2011 10:43:11 AM

OMG! I almost missed this thread - that would have been a disaster.

At least now I have a name to go with the technique - kachabali. My fellow pine tree holders please also note that the technique works both ways. Not only does it provide a slight drizzle to the airport that works the rear wheels of the pine tree excellently as you land, but it also works wonders when pine tree goes on strike (for whatever reason). Several swipings of the nose on the runway and the perfect "back to work formula" ends the pine tree strike.

ION, someone confided that the beads can be removed and used in conjuction to with the hands (in a stroking motion) to bring pine tree to attention and salute as he approaches the runway - lakini hio sijajaribu, maybe a Wazuan can confess whether it leaves one with a sand paper effect, yaani kupigwa randa...

Are airplanes(pinetrees) equipped with proper wipers since they will be landing in extreme weather conditions??? (stormy, thunderous rainfall)
#99 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2011 2:47:27 PM

chemos wrote:

Are airplanes(pinetrees) equipped with proper wipers since they will be landing in extreme weather conditions??? (stormy, thunderous rainfall)

@Chemos, airplanes thrive in such conditionssmile
#100 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2011 3:30:30 PM

chemos wrote:

@Chemos, airplanes thrive in such conditionssmile

hapa wilson airplanes cannot land kama kunanyesha ama kama kunagiza... fafanua!!!!
12 Pages«<89101112>