119 Pages«<109110111112113>»
KENOL/KOBIL
mwekez@ji
#2201 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 6:49:04 PM

the deal wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:
FUNKY wrote:
the deal - what goodies do you predict at the AGM?

The Oracle from Namibia Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly carry a bottle of water...it will be one long AGM...

March 2012 AGM anticipation Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Aguytrying
#2202 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 11:00:06 PM

Anticipation for an agm in march. Lol
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
#2203 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2011 11:58:12 PM

jawz1 wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:
Bulls truly make money. If you picked KK @ 9/-, you can dump it today @ 9.75. Who are the pigs?

It looks like this stock ina wenyewe, who is buying at 9.75 while I wait for it below 9bob? Maybe VVS doing his Christmas family shopping? smile smile smile

@VVS is buying early X-mass.
Applause Applause

Looks like you were right; somebody not letting this stock touch sub-9 orders! Sad Sad Sad
There's always hope that VVS will run out funds before 25th!

On the morning of the 25th, they will get big boxes... with Contract Notes...! On the night of the 25th night, I will be sleeping on the couch... women! Lakini in Dec 2013, I will be getting anything I ask for... even her hot dada... Watch this space...
#2204 Posted : Saturday, December 10, 2011 9:26:29 AM

'I will be getting anything I ask for... even her hot dada..' @vvs, and all this time I thought I was the only sub human being coveting after my madam's sister...Drool
QW25081985
#2205 Posted : Saturday, December 10, 2011 9:31:11 AM

kk should be heading to 11 bob pretty soon !
Aguytrying
#2206 Posted : Sunday, December 11, 2011 11:02:50 AM

QW25081985 wrote:

why? All this time you've been calling for sub 9.00 sub 8.00. Hauna msimamo ndugu.
The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Aguytrying
#2207 Posted : Sunday, December 11, 2011 11:09:45 AM

Anyone else seen the kenol kobil advert. New uniform for attendants, they are looking really good. Nice new image.
githundi
#2208 Posted : Sunday, December 11, 2011 1:00:06 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
'I will be getting anything I ask for... even her hot dada..' @vvs, and all this time I thought I was the only sub human being coveting after my madam's sister...Drool

No comment.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
QW25081985
#2209 Posted : Sunday, December 11, 2011 1:06:46 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
QW25081985 wrote:

why? All this time you've been calling for sub 9.00 sub 8.00. Hauna msimamo ndugu.

you make me laugh man ..i just posted a detailed study sayin we are in for a bounce and you want me to say kk will go to 8 bob ??
okay i know you dnt trade but i do ...and am sayin if market bounces there's a chance kk will bounce with it . just that . no rocket science ...
QW25081985
#2210 Posted : Sunday, December 11, 2011 1:08:23 PM

na hii holiday iishe haraka . i want to see my pickings give me capital gains , lol
Jamani
#2211 Posted : Sunday, December 11, 2011 1:24:08 PM

@qw before iishe the ndogo ndogo will have wiped, the projected gains....its called spending in advance...
Cde Monomotapa
#2212 Posted : Sunday, December 11, 2011 4:50:58 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

Cde Monomotapa
#2213 Posted : Sunday, December 11, 2011 4:54:31 PM

Jamani wrote:
@qw before iishe the ndogo ndogo will have wiped, the projected gains....its called spending in advance...

#seconded Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Aguytrying
#2214 Posted : Monday, December 12, 2011 6:47:18 PM

@QW. I agree if there's a bounce kk could go to 11.00. Of course. Happy hunting, na uchuge ku spend unrealised gains, vile wazee wanasema.
Jamani
#2215 Posted : Monday, December 12, 2011 7:31:54 PM

Aguytrying wrote:
@QW. vile wazee wanasema.

#2216 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2011 7:56:51 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:

Only if the dada is single... and hot...
Aguytrying
#2217 Posted : Wednesday, December 14, 2011 11:57:25 PM

Now i get why guys were so excited about the AGM. Read the notice today. Yes 2 weeks late. The management seems really confident on the performance. Has already set a tentative date for the agm. I feel kk is setting the standard on the nse as far as investor info and timeliness is concerned. I'll go out on a limb here and project they'll 100% profit increase over last year. How do you guys think the recent strengthening of the ksh will affect the performance for this month and going forward, all dynamics factored.
Cde Monomotapa
#2218 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2011 12:51:40 AM

Aguytrying wrote:
How do you guys think the recent strengthening of the ksh will affect the performance for this month and going forward, all dynamics factored.

Drop in fx costs and amount of import finance required.
#2219 Posted : Thursday, December 15, 2011 6:36:14 AM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
Aguytrying wrote:
How do you guys think the recent strengthening of the ksh will affect the performance for this month and going forward, all dynamics factored.

Drop in fx costs and amount of import finance required.

offset by price controls. Company cannot absorb all gains
#2220 Posted : Monday, December 19, 2011 9:46:38 PM

KenolKobil Burundi Terminal Takes Shape

http://www.kenolkobil.co.../burundi%20terminal.pdf

It is expected that this terminal will be complete ready for commissioning in February 2012.

Concurrently, the tenders for the Lusaka Terminal where a similar Terminal to the Bujumbura one is to be put up have been awarded.

Loving it!