Stocks
KENOL/KOBIL
Anticipation for an agm in march. Lol The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,261 Location: Nairobi
jawz1 wrote:Looks like you were right; somebody not letting this stock touch sub-9 orders! There's always hope that VVS will run out funds before 25th! On the morning of the 25th, they will get big boxes... with Contract Notes...! On the night of the 25th night, I will be sleeping on the couch... women! Lakini in Dec 2013, I will be getting anything I ask for... even her hot dada... Watch this space... Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
'I will be getting anything I ask for... even her hot dada..' @vvs, and all this time I thought I was the only sub human being coveting after my madam's sister...
Rank: User Joined: 8/29/2011 Posts: 1,045 Location: Mtaani
kk should be heading to 11 bob pretty soon !
QW25081985 wrote:kk should be heading to 11 bob pretty soon ! why? All this time you've been calling for sub 9.00 sub 8.00. Hauna msimamo ndugu. The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Anyone else seen the kenol kobil advert. New uniform for attendants, they are looking really good. Nice new image. The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
Gordon Gekko wrote:'I will be getting anything I ask for... even her hot dada..' @vvs, and all this time I thought I was the only sub human being coveting after my madam's sister... No comment. Democracy does not belong to the dead
Aguytrying wrote:QW25081985 wrote:kk should be heading to 11 bob pretty soon ! why? All this time you've been calling for sub 9.00 sub 8.00. Hauna msimamo ndugu. you make me laugh man ..i just posted a detailed study sayin we are in for a bounce and you want me to say kk will go to 8 bob ?? okay i know you dnt trade but i do ...and am sayin if market bounces there's a chance kk will bounce with it . just that . no rocket science ...
na hii holiday iishe haraka . i want to see my pickings give me capital gains , lol
@qw before iishe the ndogo ndogo will have wiped, the projected gains....its called spending in advance...
Gordon Gekko wrote:'I will be getting anything I ask for... even her hot dada..' @vvs, and all this time I thought I was the only sub human being coveting after my madam's sister... 
Jamani wrote:@qw before iishe the ndogo ndogo will have wiped, the projected gains....its called spending in advance... #seconded 
@QW. I agree if there's a bounce kk could go to 11.00. Of course. Happy hunting, na uchuge ku spend unrealised gains, vile wazee wanasema. The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Aguytrying wrote:@QW. vile wazee wanasema.
Rank: Chief Joined: 1/3/2007 Posts: 18,261 Location: Nairobi
Gordon Gekko wrote:'I will be getting anything I ask for... even her hot dada..' @vvs, and all this time I thought I was the only sub human being coveting after my madam's sister... Only if the dada is single... and hot... Greedy when others are fearful. Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase Warren Buffett
Now i get why guys were so excited about the AGM. Read the notice today. Yes 2 weeks late. The management seems really confident on the performance. Has already set a tentative date for the agm. I feel kk is setting the standard on the nse as far as investor info and timeliness is concerned. I'll go out on a limb here and project they'll 100% profit increase over last year. How do you guys think the recent strengthening of the ksh will affect the performance for this month and going forward, all dynamics factored. The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
Aguytrying wrote:How do you guys think the recent strengthening of the ksh will affect the performance for this month and going forward, all dynamics factored. Drop in fx costs and amount of import finance required.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Cde Monomotapa wrote:Aguytrying wrote:How do you guys think the recent strengthening of the ksh will affect the performance for this month and going forward, all dynamics factored. Drop in fx costs and amount of import finance required. offset by price controls. Company cannot absorb all gains Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
KenolKobil Burundi Terminal Takes Shapehttp://www.kenolkobil.co.../burundi%20terminal.pdf
It is expected that this terminal will be complete ready for commissioning in February 2012. Concurrently, the tenders for the Lusaka Terminal where a similar Terminal to the Bujumbura one is to be put up have been awarded. Loving it! GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Investor
Stocks
KENOL/KOBIL