waistlace .....waist band
famooz wrote:@ Carygoh,it has gone to the gutter  ama it was from the mention of kachabali forward this was an innocent thread until kachabali happened  but kuna wenye wamesaidika....for example magigi am sure he has place an order for katimba Think Positive Test Negative
MaichBlack wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:chemos wrote:@carygoh..
woishee kichwa tu... i promise nitaswipe tu... kachabali....@Carygoh, they started queuing ....utawesa kweli?!!! WEWE!!! Msilete kazi kwa mchezo!!! @Carygoh - Hebu tell this fellas I am about to start Operation Linda Carygoh!!! No prisoners will be taken. Habari ndiyo hiyo. @ maich ...........you are the commander protecting "kismayu" Think Positive Test Negative
@Carygoh, ati"kismayu" enyewe, when @Famooz introduced kachabali on this thread, mtama ilimwagwa kwa kuku wengi...
nostoppingthis wrote:@Carygoh, ati"kismayu" enyewe, when @Famooz introduced kachabali on this thread, mtama ilimwagwa kwa kuku wengi... acually i think its raskabonia ama ni raskabondia(sp) Think Positive Test Negative
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2008 Posts: 478 Location: Old Trafford
so its called kachabali!!? Mmmhhh  Nice learning for the day.
@Bree. It is also called Kunyaza in Rwandese. Ref: Bizimana N. (2010). Another way for lovemaking in Africa: Kunyaza, a traditional sexualtechnique for triggering female orgasm at heterosexual encounters. Sexologies (2010), doi:10.1016/j.sexol.2009.12.003
The paper is available online so you can google.
kimiri wrote:@Bree. It is also called Kunyaza in Rwandese. Ref: Bizimana N. (2010). Another way for lovemaking in Africa: Kunyaza, a traditional sexualtechnique for triggering female orgasm at heterosexual encounters. Sexologies (2010), doi:10.1016/j.sexol.2009.12.003
those diagrams/sketches wacha tu Think Positive Test Negative
carygoh wrote:kimiri wrote:@Bree. It is also called Kunyaza in Rwandese. Ref: Bizimana N. (2010). Another way for lovemaking in Africa: Kunyaza, a traditional sexualtechnique for triggering female orgasm at heterosexual encounters. Sexologies (2010), doi:10.1016/j.sexol.2009.12.003
those diagrams/sketches wacha tu Lake Kivu...
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2008 Posts: 478 Location: Old Trafford
chemos wrote:carygoh wrote:kimiri wrote:@Bree. It is also called Kunyaza in Rwandese. Ref: Bizimana N. (2010). Another way for lovemaking in Africa: Kunyaza, a traditional sexualtechnique for triggering female orgasm at heterosexual encounters. Sexologies (2010), doi:10.1016/j.sexol.2009.12.003
those diagrams/sketches wacha tu Lake Kivu... WOwww...kunyaza I love. Problem is with the names, you can ask for some upate unaletewa kachumbari ka avocado
Bree wrote:chemos wrote:carygoh wrote:kimiri wrote:@Bree. It is also called Kunyaza in Rwandese. Ref: Bizimana N. (2010). Another way for lovemaking in Africa: Kunyaza, a traditional sexualtechnique for triggering female orgasm at heterosexual encounters. Sexologies (2010), doi:10.1016/j.sexol.2009.12.003
those diagrams/sketches wacha tu Lake Kivu... WOwww...kunyaza I love. Problem is with the names, you can ask for some upate unaletewa kachumbari ka avocado wewe bree kuna one word ya ya kachumbari ya ovacado -guac... guacamole Think Positive Test Negative
waistlace .....waist band