'user' wrote:Magigi wrote:kenmac wrote:Lolest! wrote:Jeff is one strong dude. He doesn't seem shaken even when interviewing such!
the interview with rose nasimiyu was most moving....
And jeff was unmoved. All he said is you can't make this stuff up, even in times of (cant remember what, maybe cancer), all kenyan, all the time
...Si ni kazi...why should he be moved? Do doctors look moved when they are
treating patients to death? Mbloo umepotelea wapi ? Hii home ilikuwa inamboo bila wewe.
Kuka na wendz wamepotea pia . Umewaona?
Are they live and kicking?
...Mbloo nimerudi...I was reducing my salo to a manageable level. You see, when I have money in my pocket, it feels like there is a bee struggling to get up my arse!!! Now I am ok...
...For @Njung'e, the last time I saw him was at Mwaula's pub. He had just been paid his tea bonus and in tow was a 19yr old Kamba girl. I saw him order pig's anus (he uses it as an aphrodisiac) and Njahi...Upto now I don't know whether the Kamba girl zungushaad him to hell...But let us wait and see...
...At least @Wendz has surfaced, after fasting (in every front) for a while!