wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

Prophet's indecency during Healing Sessions...
livie
#1 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 10:41:22 AM

wonders never cease.....just when i thought finger of god was gross........

THE much-talked about Incredible Happening Church’s “demon banishing” service in Katlehong on Sunday resembled a shoot for a blue movie.

We saw the church leader and self-styled prophet Paseka Motsoeneng insert his fingers into the vaginas of two female congregants as part of a ritual he performed to expel the demons that had allegedly possessed them.Shame on you

PROPHET STICKS FINGERS INTO WOMEN’S PRIVATES IN HEALING SESSIONS
http://newsdzezimbabwe.w...tes-in-healing-sessions/
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
Seq Lu
#2 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 5:12:33 PM

This is going too far with the ignorant followers
ati "Motsoeneng sprinkled water on his right hand and rubbed the woman’s genitals."
Gross
They keep moving the cheese

stolen from opensuse forums :)
Ms Mkenya
#3 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 5:33:11 PM

Some ignorance cannot be excused. Private parts are just that-PRIVATE.
....above all, to stand.
Manyala
#4 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 7:01:49 PM

Chasing the demons deep into their hiding places?
#5 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 7:15:47 PM

Manyala wrote:

Pray Drool And what was the reaction from the congregation and the two airports?
#6 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 8:41:40 PM

Coolio wrote:
Manyala wrote:

Pray Drool And what was the reaction from the congregation and the two airports?

bleeding.

The pastor calls himself 'mboro'. What a name?
pn
#7 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 9:13:13 PM

This article gives me a sick sick feeling in the pit of my stomach may God intervene!!!
#8 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 10:37:56 PM

kenmac wrote:
Coolio wrote:
Manyala wrote:

bleeding.

The pastor calls himself 'mboro'. What a name?

Have you noticed his title too? Ati prophet, if there is ever a name I associate with cons its that one

Um Sayala
#9 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 11:37:57 PM

Where is the Man of Allah, Elijah. There was a time he whipped all the false prophets out of the land.
Pastor 'mboro' touching a lady's airstrip infront of her husband?, si hii ni adultery jameni?
oooh and what a name, or what a coincidence.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#10 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 11:51:47 PM

...Si Pastor akiombea ile sehemu ngonjwa anaishika...Sasaaa kama hio sehemu ndio inataka maombi kwa nini asishike!!!