#51 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 8:05:32 AM

carygoh wrote:
chemos wrote:
famooz wrote:
Coolio wrote:
The whole experience in the simulator was awesome!

wewe @ coolio you are chest thumping heresmile ...can you tell us about Kachabali; am told that is the hallmark of bombing in that landlocked countrysmilehow it is linked to the ushangas?smile

nothing beats being called SSSSSSEEEEBOOO..
this beats even ile ya Njung'e ya kufunga shimo zote...

This ushangas niliziona mingi huko voi na mombasani...
i can tell you they work miracles.. kwanza when landing upside down (airport on top) and then they do the chakacha moves.. wololo..Drool Drool

When the airport owner becomes the pilot smile na viuno ni mbili...

imagine @ magigi doing this things to katimba

A probox owner - like @magigi - treats everything like a probox!!! If you know what I mean!

@magigi hii nayo ni mchezo.....
Burning Spear
#52 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 9:41:21 AM

pariah wrote:
Wa kigogoine once mentioned a airport fountain in Kagameland, does it have anything to do with Kachaba...?

This is the true meaning. The process that leads to the fountain.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#53 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 10:14:09 AM

carygoh wrote:

i have aqcuired one........am already feeling the effect..............if you know what i mean

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#54 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 10:22:59 AM

Seriously guys, hii kitu ukuwa ya nini? Does it have a traditional meaning?

Oh come on boys and girls, with a waist, nay a figure that looks like this, who needs some bloody migathi to do, perform and or engage in super mathogothanio?
#55 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 10:54:55 AM

Manyala wrote:
What I had read was that these, were originally used by the Digos, to grade their girls performance, awarded by their anties after training .'Like Military Ranks'.The more Ushangas a girl had, the better the 'game'. Trust Kenyan girls to con the men, by wearing as many as they could buy.

@Carygoh,
So have many have you earned?

Ala! Then I must have once encountered a substantive Digo General! She had all of the General's stars n emerged a true war hero lol!
Burning Spear
#56 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 11:16:39 AM

Manyala wrote:
What I had read was that these, were originally used by the Digos, to grade their girls performance, awarded by their anties after training .'Like Military Ranks'.The more Ushangas a girl had, the better the 'game'. Trust Kenyan girls to con the men, by wearing as many as they could buy.

@Carygoh,
So have many have you earned?

Ala! Then I must have once encountered a substantive Digo General! She had all of the General's stars n emerged a true war hero lol!

hehehLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

how was the airport's humidity
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#57 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 12:09:50 PM

carygoh wrote:

i have aqcuired one........am already feeling the effect..............if you know what i mean

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

there is a Boeing somewhere that has no idea what is coming his way...
#58 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 12:18:40 PM

carygoh wrote:

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#59 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 12:24:30 PM

carygoh wrote:

Now, that is an angle I had not thought about.

Does the migathi make mathogothanio good for the uh, dreamliner or the uh,uh, airport?
#60 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2011 12:24:55 PM

carygoh wrote:

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

there is a Boeing somewhere that has no idea what is coming his way...

Drool Drool
12 Pages«<45678>»