waistlace .....waist band
chemos wrote:famooz wrote:Coolio wrote:The whole experience in the simulator was awesome! wewe @ coolio you are chest thumping here  ...can you tell us about Kachabali; am told that is the hallmark of bombing in that landlocked country  how it is linked to the ushangas? nothing beats being called SSSSSSEEEEBOOO.. this beats even ile ya Njung'e ya kufunga shimo zote... This ushangas niliziona mingi huko voi na mombasani... i can tell you they work miracles.. kwanza when landing upside down (airport on top) and then they do the chakacha moves.. wololo.. When the airport owner becomes the pilot  na viuno ni mbili...
nostoppingthis wrote:chemos wrote:famooz wrote:Coolio wrote:The whole experience in the simulator was awesome! wewe @ coolio you are chest thumping here  ...can you tell us about Kachabali; am told that is the hallmark of bombing in that landlocked country  how it is linked to the ushangas? nothing beats being called SSSSSSEEEEBOOO.. this beats even ile ya Njung'e ya kufunga shimo zote... This ushangas niliziona mingi huko voi na mombasani... i can tell you they work miracles.. kwanza when landing upside down (airport on top) and then they do the chakacha moves.. wololo.. When the airport owner becomes the pilot  na viuno ni mbili... imagine @ magigi doing this things to katimba Think Positive Test Negative
carygoh wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:chemos wrote:famooz wrote:Coolio wrote:The whole experience in the simulator was awesome! wewe @ coolio you are chest thumping here  ...can you tell us about Kachabali; am told that is the hallmark of bombing in that landlocked country  how it is linked to the ushangas? nothing beats being called SSSSSSEEEEBOOO.. this beats even ile ya Njung'e ya kufunga shimo zote... This ushangas niliziona mingi huko voi na mombasani... i can tell you they work miracles.. kwanza when landing upside down (airport on top) and then they do the chakacha moves.. wololo.. When the airport owner becomes the pilot  na viuno ni mbili... imagine @ magigi doing this things to katimba A probox owner - like @magigi - treats everything like a probox!!! If you know what I mean! Never count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
famooz wrote:Coolio wrote:The whole experience in the simulator was awesome! wewe @ coolio you are chest thumping here  ...can you tell us about Kachabali; am told that is the hallmark of bombing in that landlocked country  how it is linked to the ushangas? fountain
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
MaichBlack wrote:carygoh wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:chemos wrote:famooz wrote:Coolio wrote:The whole experience in the simulator was awesome! wewe @ coolio you are chest thumping here  ...can you tell us about Kachabali; am told that is the hallmark of bombing in that landlocked country  how it is linked to the ushangas? nothing beats being called SSSSSSEEEEBOOO.. this beats even ile ya Njung'e ya kufunga shimo zote... This ushangas niliziona mingi huko voi na mombasani... i can tell you they work miracles.. kwanza when landing upside down (airport on top) and then they do the chakacha moves.. wololo.. When the airport owner becomes the pilot  na viuno ni mbili... imagine @ magigi doing this things to katimba A probox owner - like @magigi - treats everything like a probox!!! If you know what I mean! ...Wacheni kunichokoza jameni...
famooz wrote:Coolio wrote:The whole experience in the simulator was awesome! wewe @ coolio you are chest thumping here  ...can you tell us about Kachabali; am told that is the hallmark of bombing in that landlocked country  how it is linked to the ushangas? Asi... @Famooz ...Weka mimi kwa madeni corner!!! Let's blame it all on ...
...Black out worse than KPLC...
Wa kigogoine once mentioned a airport fountain in Kagameland, does it have anything to do with Kachaba...?
i have aqcuired one........am already feeling the effect..............if you know what i mean Think Positive Test Negative
waistlace .....waist band